Dakota Grizzly Clark Plaid Shirt - Flannel, Long Sleeve (For Tall Men)

Closeouts. Even if your name isn't Lewis, you'll find Grizzly's Clark plaid shirt to be a winning companion; who can resist the softness and lived-in feel of brushed cotton flannel?

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Reviewed by Slowpoke from RI on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    After two wearings, the stitching in both sleeve/side seams came loose for most of their length. In order to wear it, it will need to be repaired. I also ordered this shirt in the "Holly" color. The side seams on that shirt are sewn with additional puckers of fabric from the body and sleeve material forming long "beads" along the seams. Workmanship is poor.
  • Reviewed by Paul from Denver, CO on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    The material is so thin I can't imagine how the manufacturer can even call it flannel. There is light wieght flannel but this wouldn't even approach feather weight. Truly disappointed that Sierra Trading Post would allow this to be sold, and I am returning the three I orderd.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigfoot from Bend, OR on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    Very Good
  • Reviewed by MuadDib from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Embarrassing on Christmas day to have the recipient actually open the cellophane and find out how thin and poor quality this shirt was. I wish I had done so, I would have sent it back. Not buying anything else from this website. They started sending one and sometimes two emails a day after I made the purchase. RUN!! RUN AWAY!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fisherman from Pocono Region, Pennsylvania on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I would have sent this back but ran out of time. I am giving it as a Christmas gift and am pretty ashamed to do so because of the poor quality and thin material....flannel...really, you've got to be kidding. Was very unhappy with this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faye from Midwest on Friday, December 7, 2012
    The Medium Tall seemed more like a Large Tall, but overall a nice product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Raleigh, NC on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I purchased this shirt for my son who is tall but thin. As with other purchases that I've made with a medium/tall size, the shirt looks like it's a size large just because it's a tall. I'm thinking it'll be too large through the body for my son even though the length looks good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Midvale, Utah on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Thinnest flannel I've ever seen!
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Wears Out Quickly
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by lucky bruce from NY on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Bought one of these shirts last fall.They shrink at least 1-2 sizes in the wash.They also are rough to the point of irritation on your skin.Don't waste your money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akadventuress from Naknek, AK on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Got this to wear around the house in cool weather rather than a sweater. Works great for cool mornings and evenings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.