Customer Reviews Of:
Dakota Grizzly Conrad Hunt Coat (For Men)

Closeouts. Thanks to heavy wool-blend construction, Dakota Grizzly's Conrad Hunt coat is warm, good looking and durable.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    Yeah, don't buy this coat - I want to be the only one with a coat so cool! Warm, comfortable and the wool is much softer than I expected. A little showy to wear every day maybe but that won't stop me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jack from georgia on Monday, October 26, 2015
    As described ... good buy for 20 $ ... sleeves are very long . True to size other than that .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by charb7 from spokane on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    well made remindes my of what my dad wore when I was a kid .Runs small,order larger size.
  • Reviewed by Washington from Washington on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    ordered this in a large for my husband as that's the size he wears. the fit is too large and very wide. He is 6 foot and trim. the coat looks nice, it's just not the cut for him. Am returning it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Fort Worth, TX on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Nice warm coat with good styling.
    Make sure you order one size bigger though, otherwise it won't fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    The large fits my son comfortably enough - he feels a little pull when crossing his arms in front, but he says room for a sweater. Tho the coat feels lightweight, it IS warm & he has a parka for really bad Massachusetts weather & wanted something dressier. Obviously we don't know how well it will wash - but other than that, a satisfactory coat at a terrific price (even with ordering two sizes and sending the medium back!) So I will recommend, with the "size up" reservation
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frankie from New Windsor. NY on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Great coat to keep handy by the back door when a sweater isn't enough and a parka is too much. Looks good enough also for trips to the mall etc.
  • Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Friday, December 14, 2012
    After much texting back & forth, my son & I decided on this jacket for him. We were hesitant since there were no reviews & we were unfamiliar with the brand, but all the special offers made it a price hard to resist. Plus I found the "machine washable" detail a definite selling point. I was sure medium was right, but he thought his shoulders needed a large, so we ordered both. The coats came today, & tho we will have to wait until Xmas to see how they fit him, I can tell you that the medium fits ME, a small woman who wears a 6, just about perfectly except for sleeve length, and the large is too tight in the shoulders and arms for my husband who usually wears a large & is NOT exceptionally broad shouldered! This is an attractive, soft, comfortable coat. It doesn't seem heavy enough to be really warm & it doesn't scream "quality" the way I thought it should, based on the list price. If the large ends up fitting, we will probably keep it, but I'm afraid my son is going to be disappointed.
  • Sort by: