Dakota Grizzly Convertible Pants (For Men)

2nds. Made of quick-drying, ultra-breathable and lightweight Supplex® nylon, these Dakota Grizzly convertible pants are a backcountry/camping/day hike must-have complete with zip-off legs and plenty of pockets.

Average Rating based on 273 reviews 3.703296 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28
  • 1-10 of 273 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Utah on Monday, February 8, 2016
    I didn't even get to figure out any of the other possible good qualities of these pants because they fit so poorly that I didn't keep them and use them. The waist and length were fine but the legs were so baggy they felt like I had time travelled back to an MC Hammer video. I would have modified the leg width myself but with them being convertible the zipper prevented me from trying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Lancaster, PA on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    I didn't care for the waist on this product and most definitely go up in size. I had to reorder and even the new priduct still seems tight around the waist not the legs or anything. That's the only issue with the pant everything else is really nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Michigan on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    These pants were not the advertised size. The size was way too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diablo Blanco from Yellowstone on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Balloon legs!!! Junk quality. Long is 31" at most.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mari K. from Michigan on Saturday, January 30, 2016
    These pants are very light, comfortable, versatile (shorts or long pants), AND has plenty of pockets. My husband is very fussy about the quality, comfort, and functionality of his clothes. He loves these pants and I bouight him 2 more pairs. The pants and the price was too good to pass up. Luckily, they still had the size and colors that he wanted. Highly recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cue from Nevada on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    I receive compliments about them. I like that they are lightweight, comfortable and versatile. Thinking of buying other colors. :0
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mari K. from Michigan on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    My husband was looking (he is very picky) for a good pair of light, hiking-cargo pants. He really likes these pants, AND he ordered two more pairs. He likes the fact that they are also convertible. Great value for a great price! STP still had the extra 2 pairs of pants in his size, which is very popular. He purchased Large and Long (33"). They fit him perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rutman from Black Hills on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    The color was accurate as portrayed by the website and the material and construction of the pants looked to be ok. I am a 30 waist, so according to the sizing information the small should have fit me perfectly. Unfortunately it was about an inch big in the waist and needed a belt. Worst, the pant legs were huge, even for a convertible pant that typically is much more loose fitting. They really looked hideous....so I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sambo2 from Virginia on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    Great pants, fit was excellent, 100% satisfied!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sccfeld from Pittsburgh pa on Friday, January 8, 2016
    Purchased them for my son in Florida-he loves that he can zip them off to shorts
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28
  • 1-10 of 273 reviews