Dakota Grizzly Dustin Flannel Shirt - Sherpa-Lined, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The thick, brawny 6 oz. cotton flannel of Dakota Grizzly's Dustin flannel shirt is lined with toasty sherpa lining through the body and covered at the elbows with corduroy pads, giving it rugged appeal that stands up to winter's chill.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by frankie from TN on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Ordered XL because of previous reviews saying this ran small. It ended up still being too tight across the shoulders, and billowy in the waist. Tried on with short-sleeved tee, and immediately began to itch on the insides of sleeves. Something about the quilting is rough and scratchy. Also, the fabric is not as thick as I had hoped - ordered this for some outdoor work - and so not gonna provide the "brawny" warmth I need. Returning this one.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Nut from Washington on Monday, February 03, 2014
    This shirt has saved me already cutting wood this winter. The fit is good but a little tight in the forearms/elbow area. Very nice look and versatile. The XL is perfect for me, but beware, you can't layer much underneath the XL in my case, but that's fine by me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darby from Boulder, Colorado on Monday, January 28, 2013
    This shirt is becoming my uniform. It keeps me warm and comfortable in the cool weather. It also looks good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yetti from Tulsa, Ok on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    Love this one, very nice....what's not to love?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorman Larry from Appleton, WI on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Had to return. Large sleeves too narrow. XL sleeves at elbow still too narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by appalachiacat from Western North Carolina on Monday, January 14, 2013
    This a nice, lightweight jacket for cool days. I got the green/blue plaid and am pleased with its appearance. It is well made, although the design is a little fussy. It does run small, however. I ordered my regular size and had to exchange for the next size up.
  • Reviewed by Yetti from Tulsa, Ok on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    This flanel looks good and feels good. If on sale again, I will buy another for certain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no more from Sierra Outfitters from Sacramento CA on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Sizes are too small, I'm returning for a refund. Paying extra to return ship: this is a sore point!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mama from The Adirondack Mountains on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Bought this jacket for my husband for Christmas. He likes the zipper and the sherpa lining and the elbow patches. The sleeves are lined with quilted material but are definately to tight. We decided not to return the jacket, he wears just a short sleeve T-shirt underneth this jacket. if you were to layer up you wouldnt be very comfortable as it would be to tight. He works in a cool woodworking shop.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carlee's Grandpa from Carlisle, PA on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    When it's cold out or there's a chill in the house, I like to feel warm. This shirt will keep you warm. The flannel is heavier than usual and the shirt is well made. It closes with a quality zipper, so no buttons to come loose or fall off. The sherpa lining keeps you very warm, and even the underside of the large collar has it. The corduroy elbow pads will limit wear and tear on the shirt's elbows. This is one fine shirt!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #