Dakota Grizzly Harper Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Gingham plaid print, pointed front and back yokes, and retro-styled snaps give Dakota Grizzly's Harper shirt a classic western look.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 3.600000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average American Apparel Shopper from The United States of America on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    Fits well, nice fabric and pattern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike D from MSP, Minnesota on Monday, January 18, 2016
    Nice quality, fun western-style cut. But, XL is the smallest XL I have ever tried on. Length was perfect length but the torso was skin-tight. I am 6'4" 225#, athletic but not a gym Large, normal XL (46-48) shirts fit great. This is like a Large (44-46) in normal first-world measuring schemes. So, if you're thin and can get away with a Large, buy it. Otherwise, try the XXL.
  • Reviewed by GoOutsideAndPlay from Utah on Friday, February 7, 2014
    Have several of these shirts. Great look, quality and fit. Material is not to thick or too thin. Great price compared to what I paid for my first one at another retailer.
  • Reviewed by Safari Bound from Memphis on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    This shirt was given as a gift and it will be returned due to the sleeves being app. 1" too short. The recipient does not usually have this problem with a size L shirt.
  • Reviewed by vic from ca on Sunday, December 1, 2013

    washed per inst., 3 snaps came off.
  • Reviewed by frankb from michigan on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    shirt was of high quality but small for a XL
  • Reviewed by Napoleon Complex from Utah on Monday, September 2, 2013
    I never write product reviews. Making an exception today because my experience with this shirt might serve to warn a few others. First off, let me just say that this shirt is awesome. It's exactly the shirt I've been looking for for a long time: a nice snap button long sleeve shirt with a little western flavor. It seems to be of good build quality. It looks really good.

    But...it's friggin huge. I usually wear a medium or a large in mens shirts. This medium hangs all the way down past my crotch and is big and billowy as a poncho. Apparently they don't make it in small or else I'd reorder it a size down. I am 5' 8" and 170 pounds, so it's not like I'm a tiny guy, but the smallest shirt by this company is still way too big for me. Weird. I'm disappointed because I really want to be able to wear the shirt, but it's going back to STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TEX MEX from RIVERDALE GA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    GREAT SHIRT, GOOD LOOKING, FEELS GOOD - GRANDSON GREW
    PRIOR TO GIVING HIM THE SHIRT - WE RE-ORDERED HE LOVED
    THE SHIRT
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RNSusanne from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    Not a bad shirt, but I was suprised by the western-wear styling. I should have read the description better. Color was not true to picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old dandy from Daytona FL on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    As advertised, arrived on time
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews