Customer Reviews Of:
Dakota Grizzly Keaton Flannel Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Dakota Grizzly's Keaton shirt reeks of vintage appeal, thanks to prewashed, classic plaid flannel fabric and old-school snap front.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 3.909090 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Milton from Georgia on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Over all, this is a nice flannel shirt. It's a heavier flannel compared to most on the market. But, I should of listened to the other reviews when buying this style of, " Dakota Grizzly", shirt. I ware an XL. Definitely buy the next size up from your shirt size when buying this style, (Keaton). Also, this cut is a slim fit! So, if you have, or your loved one has a belly, this is not the shirt for you! In addition, I've had this shirt six weeks. It's been worn and washed a few times and the backing on two of the snaps have failed. So now I'm trying to find the right riveter to fix the broken snaps and secure the remaining snaps before the fail. On an end note, for the discounted price it's still a good buy. The fabric quality and the muted colors go great with my greying hair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sofia from Arizona on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Bought this shirt for my dad who is 6' and wears a size 2X. He says is comfortable but that the only problem is that because he has a bit of a belly, the snap buttons keep coming undone when he sits down. So he is not as happy with it as I wanted. The rest fit perfectly. Going a size up would be kind of loose on him, so I don't know what to think. Bought other shirts of the same size with my order and none of them have a problem.
  • Reviewed by Demy from Phoenix, Az. on Monday, October 7, 2013
    I love this shirt as it is very warm and made very well. It washes and wears very nicely and is a thicker flannel than most shirts out there, so it will last a long time. I would recommend to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg from Colorado on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I gave this flannel as a gift to my father. He loves it, though we had to exchange it for a larger size. I recommend ordering up 2 sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ebeeday from Tremonton UT on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    These are nice looking shirts, but really do run a full size too small and are kind of long in the sleeves. My husband wears an XL and I returned them for a 2XL. The first day he wore this shirt the back piece to the pearl snap fell off. Sure it can be fixed but still a disappoinment. Haven't washed one yet so can't report on their washability. Never had a problem with shirts from Sierra before and I have always liked their products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run the Race from Manitoba, Canada on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Bought this for my husband. Pleasantly surprised at the high quality as this was our first purchase from you. The medium size is perhaps a bit smaller sized than some brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seagreen from Morgantown, WV on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Bought XL in men's fit more like a medium
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig The Mailman from Warwick, RI on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Great shirt. i ordered the large last year and after one wash I had to gift it to my size medium Son, lucky him! I'm trying the XL this time , hopefully it doesn't shrink as much!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dart from Chicago, Ill on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Quality product, great price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magnolia from Tennessee on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Bought this for my son who has long arms and a long torso and it worked! Nice weight flannel and washed well without shrinking.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2