Dakota Grizzly Murdock Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Roomy and casual enough for any environment, Dakota Grizzly's Murdock shorts are perfect for walks on summer weekends or just relaxing at home.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from Alpine on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    bargain
  • Reviewed by buyer from universe on Monday, March 31, 2014
    These shorts are comfortable, lightweight, and long. Just what I wanted. I bought 2 pair and have been wearing them almost exclusively for weeks now.
  • Reviewed by Roche from Knoxville TN on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Nice short but made with that type of cotton that wrinkles easily.
  • Reviewed by Dave 2.0 from Washington on Monday, August 5, 2013
    These shorts are true to size. They are comfortable and seem to be reasonably well made. The fabric is pretty thin- I would not subject these to anything other than casual wear. The fabric also wrinkles the instant you so much as look at it, which means that these shorts have an inescapably "slouchy" look. I do find myself wearing these shorts quite a bit: I suppose that says good things.
  • Reviewed by slimintn from Tennessee on Friday, July 5, 2013
    Great shorts,nice material,quality work,well made,super comfort.
  • Reviewed by Derek from Upstate NY on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    Comfortable shorts and true to size. They look weird coming out of the package, but that's okay because they look amazing after the first wash. They're longer than I expected them to be, which is a bummer because that, in addition to not having a gusseted crotch, would make them pretty annoying to hike in. Honestly, I'm not sure these are shorts you'd want to hike in anyway, as they look nice for casual wear and the fabric is simply cotton. Perfect for backyard bbqs and general loafing around.
  • Reviewed by slimintn from Tennessee on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    Really nice shorts,nice material,good craftsmanship,very well made. Extreme comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature lover from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    I wanted shorts that was roomy so air could circulate. These are great for hiking. I liked the first pair so much I immediately ordered another. The waist fits me well, but my husband thought they ran small.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blast Hardcheese from Madison, Wisconsin on Friday, May 25, 2012
    It fits true to size and the description sums it up well. I'm happy with the shorts with two minor exceptions. First off, the buttons are barely sewn on and the button holding the waist together popped off the first time I wore the shorts. It was not from being too fat either. I'm thin. My belly was not pushing against the waist. There are also two horizontal loops on the hips of the belt which are false adjustment straps. They provide no method of adjustment and just get in the way.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Z man from Salt Lake City, UT on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    Button waist tabs provide a comfortable fit without the need for a belt.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.