Dakota Grizzly Otto Pullover Hoodie (For Men)

Closeouts. Thanks to handsome contrast stitching and soft cotton construction, Dakota Grizzly's Otto pullover hoodie adds laid-back style and comfort to relaxing weekends.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Joe Schmoe from California on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Good cheap hoodie for a good price
  • Reviewed by Watergirl from Chattanooga, TN on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Ordered this for my teenage son, who loves it. Didn't realize from the photo that it had contrasting stitching and lining in the hoodie, that's a bonus. Soft material and fits that way he likes it.
  • Reviewed by vtdiva49 from bellows falls, vermont on Friday, December 13, 2013
    quality material, substantial weight, good for outdoors, on the job in cold weather, true to size
  • Reviewed by UPLeslie from UpperPeninsula, Michigan on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    I was a little worried after I read the reviews on this that the fabric wouldn't be what I expected. I'm so happy to know I was wrong to worry!! I love it!! This is a Christmas gift so it hasn't been worn or even tried on yet but I just know it's going to be a hit. It is a very high quality material and it just looks expensive. I really won with this purchase! For this price I am tempted to order more of these. And I think I will. Seems to run true to size as well. Also, the color I ordered is the Smoke and it is a very rich shade. Just overall very pleased with the purchase. Thanks, Sierra Trading Post!!
  • Reviewed by DannyBoy from Colorado on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    This hoodie does have slim-cut arms, but shouldn't be a problem for many. It is warm and comfortable, and great in cool weather, especially worn under a light vest. One side of the pocket on mine is not sewn as far as it is supposed to be - but seems to be structurally okay anyway and won't be difficult to mend.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed from North Carolina on Friday, March 01, 2013
    I ordered this thinking that it would be constructed like most hoodie sweatshirts, thick and very soft on the inside. It is much thinner than a standard hoodie, however, and not very soft at all. The appearance is great, though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mumzy from summerdale, pa on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Great customer service, great value, very stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by **&** from Canada on Friday, August 03, 2012
    This hoodie would be great if the sleeves fit properly. Otherwise, it was fine.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.