Dakota Grizzly Ronan Knit Hoodie Sweatshirt (For Men)

Closeouts. Boasting a southwestern-inspired print, the kangaroo pocket and attached hood make Dakota Grizzly's Ronan knit hoodie sweatshirt ready for evenings around the fire.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Pendleton, Oregon on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    This was a gift for my son-in-law and he is an outdoorsman, fishing hunting snow sports. He loves it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by livingforcomfort from Heart of Colorado on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I purchased this hoodie for myself and ordered another for a gift before I washed the first one. I followed washing instructions, but the sweatshirt came out of the washer nearly completely faded. After drying on low, it shrank at least a size.

    I loved the design and the fact that it was very warm and comfortable. It did not stand up to laundering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Indianapolis, IN on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Very Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jack sprat from los angeles on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    looks cheap
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teeman 007 from East Coast CT. on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    If you want it for everyday order 1 size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bullit Bob from Fort Smith, Ar on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Bought this product for my daughter and she loved it. Fits good and the best was the price. Delivery was when expected. I've been buying from Sierra for 15 years and have never been disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy Mike from Willcox, AZ on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    This is almost a fitted garment. I love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, It Has To Feel Right, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by norm hiscock from north carolina on Monday, October 15, 2012
    After reading some of the reviews I really have to question their legitimacy. I normally wear medium shirts/sweaters and so I ordered a medium in this as well. It fit perfectly (I am 5'7" 125lbs). The color does fade after the first wash but honestly I think it looks better/feels more comfortable anyway. I live in the mountains and so layering your clothes during the winter is a necessity. This sweatshirt seems like it'd be good for layering. The fabric texture is kind of nice too in a quasi-fleece sense.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain mama from sumpter, oregon on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    This is unisex so a large on my 5'7 145 lb frame
    is a little big but than you can layer something under it with out feeling like a mummy is very south westy wonderful material
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolphin from San Jose, CA on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Recommend if wear L/XL
    • Best Uses: Bedtime
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.