Dakota Grizzly Tildan Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Beat the heat with the ingenuity of Dakota Grizzly's Tildan shirt. This lightweight, quick-drying woven nylon layer is fitted with ample mesh ventilation at the back yoke and underarms to quickly dissipate excess body heat.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PVN from Los Angeles on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Light and fast-drying. Great for travel. 2XL could be a tad larger in the stomach area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Regan from Wyoming on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I am picky when it comes to wearing a shirt. Comfort, style, fit and breathability are high on my list, and this shirt gets high marks in every category. It is difficult to find shirts that get high marks in all four that still look classy, but this shirt does. My only negative is that I cannot find them in a wider range of colors or I would have more of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Loomis from California on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I bought this for my nephew who loved it. He's tall - 6'1" and liked the length of the shirt. He also liked the ventilation and fit. Haven't heard how it washes, and if it wrinkles, so I'm withholding a star till I find out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slopski from Massachusetts on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    As I haven't really used it yet, I can not comment on its durability, etc. It looks like what I expected. Its construction follows that of the Exofficio shirt it replaces. I anticipate that it will serve me as well as its predecessor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from New York on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    Nice shirt for the money but to long for me.
  • Reviewed by ruister from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Great camping/outdoors shirt - tough, comfortable, dries quickly and has a good number of pockets.
    If your into the outdoor look than this is a great looking shirt - Be careful when ironing this is NOT cotton and you can ruin the shirt easily.

    I've take my shirt camping and traveling in very hot weather and it was great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ guy from Whetstone, AZ on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    This is a nice shirt, very comfortable. It's 100% nylon, but feels almost like brushed cotton, very soft. I just got it so I haven't worn it in hot weather, but it's vented so I'm thinking it'll be nice and cool in hot weather. So far I like it.
  • Reviewed by Chuck from State College, PA on Monday, November 17, 2014
    The sizing seems to hit in a very strange way, not well fitted like an expensive brand typically is. This medium was too large on me and the first button seemed to be too low for my liking. I don't think this cut looked good on me and I'm not sure if a small would or not.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bartlesville Bill from Oklahoma on Friday, September 26, 2014
    This good looking Tildan shirt is lightweight and very comfortable. The sizing is accurate and shirt perfect for the hot days of summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stvnflt from Sequim, WA on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    My husband loves this shirt. He has 3 short sleeve and 3 long sleeve ones. He says they are extremely comfortable and he really likes the feel of them (I do, too!)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #