Dakota Grizzly Woodsman Brawny Flannel Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. For the strapping outdoorsman or workshop aficionado, Dakota Grizzly's Woodsman shirt is made of tough, ring-spun cotton brawny flannel and given a double-brushed finish for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Reviewed by AK Flybum from Alaska on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Feels true to size but haven't washed it yet so we'll have to see how much, if any, it shrinks. Heavy material and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Peggy from NE Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Purchased this because other reviewers stated that the sleeves didn't shrink after washing but they did--too short for my husband to wear.
    It's a shame because the fabric is nice and soft.
  • Reviewed by Kevin the Cigar Smoker from Alexandria, VA on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Nice mid heavy shirt but watch how you wash the shirt so it want shrink.
  • Reviewed by Kevin the Cigar Smoker from Alexandria, VA on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Nice mid heavy shirt
  • Reviewed by Demy from Phoenix, Az. on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    This shirt is made so well and it keeps you very warm. The color is great and it washes and wears very well also. It's the best flannel shirt I've seen in a long time and would recommend this one.
  • Reviewed by mpel123 from Maine on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    Nice fit, longer sleeves for longer arms, nice patterns and colors, thick durable material
  • Reviewed by Michigan man from the mitt on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    good middle of the road flannel, not high-end but well made, true fit, can't beat STP closeout price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eveningstar1 from Rathdrum, ID on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I originally ordered these shirts in size XL. I normally wear a size large, and always buy size XL in 100% cotton garments, to allow for shrinkage. After washing according to the instructions on the garment, it shrank to about a size medium. I returned the size XL shirts and ordered the same shirts in size 2XL. After washing they are a perfect size large. Other than the hassle of returning and re-ordering, I have no complaints. Here in North Idaho, these flannel shirts are considered semi-formal wear. The colors are rich and attractive. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The workmanship and materials seem good. What more can you want for this kind of price? Just order two sizes larger than you actually wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Solong Sue from Preston, CT on Friday, January 18, 2013
    My hubby was impressed with the quality and softness of this shirt. This was a real bargain for the price as compared to suggested retail price. This is a well-made garment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steamenginesteve from Flagstaff, AZ on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    The color scheme is very attractive on these flannel shirts. The cotton is a heavy weight and will work as a light jacket too. The two flap & button front pockets are a big plus. Although there are a few spots where material ends were not folded under causing loose threads to shed most seams are double or triple stitched and would not fray. After a couple days of extreme carpenter work two of these shirts washed well the first time and came out of the dryer looking very good.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.