Dakota Grizzly
Dakota Grizzly 3.891077 5 Average Rating:
10 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 361
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cj from Gig Harbor, WA on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    My husband has a short sleeve light Canyon Guide pearl snap that he loves. He's 6'4 and we thought we would try this flannel out. He ordered a large and the fit just wasn't quite right. it seemed wider even in the shoulders than most shirts. it has a more rustic feel then his flannels from Eddie Bauer. We thought about keeping it for work around the yard since the price was so low but since we were returning other things it will be going back as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan377 from New york on Saturday, February 18, 2017
    Lightweight and good looking. You can't come close at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Michigan on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    The shirt is warm and fits well however it looks like it is several years old after 1 washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlyFisher1 from Bend OR on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality design and construction of this flannel shirt from Dakota Grizzly. There are several upscale elements - light denim material lines the collar, cuffs and underside of the pocket flaps. All the primary seams are flat feld double needle tailoring. The buttons are large and metal rimmed. The fabric is soft, comfortable and launders well - no ironing is needed for casual wear- a big plus. Fit in Medium was perfect me at 5'10", 150 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ThatTrav from Marin on Friday, February 3, 2017
    It's a great shirt, fabric feels cozy and warm and the cut is slender, but there is a lot of fabric below the belt. That's great if you are Tucked In sorta guy, but for those of us that tend to hang loose, it's just too much to deal with.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hills from Arizona on Thursday, February 2, 2017
    I bought this shirt style for my son in law for Christmas and he wore it for the next 3 days while we were visiting! My husband saw how nice it was and wanted one as well. Ordered 2 more shirts, one more for my son in law and one for my husband. My husband wore his shirt and within a week asked for another one, he REALLY likes this shirt style! So I've purchased 4 of these shirts this winter for two of my favorite men in my life and everyone is happy in their comfortable and warm shirts! Bonus is that there are pockets on the front lower end and the buttons are snaps! Great fit as well, not cheaply made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Landlocked Surfer Dude from Utah on Thursday, January 26, 2017
    This is one of my favorite shirts I own. Super soft flannel that is thick and warm. Snap closure buttons are nice, handy and attractive but don't look "western" at all. I have liked everything I have purchased under the Dakota Grizzly brand, in fact. Great products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glenn's wife from Norther Virginia on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    His friends has the same jacket and he had to have it. Looks great on, a must for a man's wardrobe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Iowa on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    Warm, tad bit long, but that's okay with me, fits well, doesn't shrink
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chemin de Fer from Baltimore, Maryland on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    The photograph is accurate--that is, the fit of the shirt is snug and the sleeves are quite long. That's fine for my body type, but I can imagine that not everyone would be happy with the cut of the shirt. The material is soft and comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 361
;