Though the brand has been in business for about a decade, the foundation of Dakota Grizzly clothing dates back to a time when America was a more rugged place to live. Dakota Grizzly knows that time-tested fabrics like flannel and denim are a great value because you can wear them for years to come. Great for camping and outdoor recreation, flannel shirts, hoodies, jackets and jeans are made from long-lasting materials for maximum durability, warmth and comfort. Many Dakota Grizzly pants feature a convertible design for added versatility an ... Learn more about Dakota Grizzlyd Dakota Grizzly shirts are crafted for people who live life outdoors, embrace a hard-working aesthetic and make statements with their work rather than their clothing. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1502 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 358 »
  • 1-10 of 3578 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Gal from Chicago on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Hard to believe that a shirt can be too big and too small at the same time, and yet this shirt was. Yep, was. We returned it. It's a shame too because the weight and construction of the shirt seemed to be just what my husband was hoping for. Where the shirt was a bit too big in the body it was absolutely just too short in the sleeves. Big sigh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbr from Tennessee on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Very soft chamois. Much heavier than typical flannel. Especially like how the yoke section across the top back is designed. Fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alethea from portland, oregon on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    nice color and nice quality of fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChamboOKC from OKC on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I really like the Dakota Grizzly flannel shirts. They have different patterns than normal along with their color patterns. I'm not much on the elbow patches, but I still like the shirt. the fit was perfect for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pflournoy from Nashville on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Very pleased with this shirt and everything I've gotten from STP. I actually ended up ordering the other color of this same shirt bc I liked the way it fit so much, and the prices are great too.
  • Reviewed by Todd Miller from Colorado on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Way too small. After washing the large is the size of a medium at best. Many of the snaps don't stay closed even if it was not too small. The stitching is also poor. I'd send it back but I've already washed it and the shipping would eliminate most of the refund.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed in Daytona from Florida on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I have always believed you not say anything bad about something if you couldn't find something good to say. I can not find any thing good to say about this shirt, it is the poorest quality garment I think I have ever seen. I've found better at the $1.00 stores. This review will not let me submit it unless I put a least one star, so I will hit the one star but believe me, it should be a minus star rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PM from New York on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    Today the snaps started coming off. This was a Christmas gift, and we're not two weeks into January. I thought it might be a defective one, and then another snap came off. I can sew buttons back on, but snaps?
    When I received the package I was pleased that the flannel is soft. I thought the Large, which I bought, might be too big but it wasn't - in fact the sleeves are a little short.
    I understand sizing can be different, but having the snaps come off is just poor quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from Oregon on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Overall seems well made, but the sleeves are short in length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by florida tenderfoot from Florida on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Great look and feel. I had to return the first shirt and reorder a 2XL from and XL. I am 5' 11", 220 #, 35 inch sleeve and a 48 inch chest.
    Definitely recommend the product in fact will buy another in a different color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 358 »
  • 1-10 of 3578 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;