Customer Reviews Of:
Dale of Norway Reindeer Beanie Hat - New Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. You may not notice the shadowy reindeer on this beanie hat by Dale of Norway, but you will quickly notice how the fine wool keeps your head warm when the temperature drops.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Chatsworth, nj on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Great hat, well made, very warm, interesting colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leifjohn from Duluth, MN on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I really like this hat and how it fits. Mine had some very small imperfections, but remember it's handmade. For the price, it was worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by absurdplanet from Bay Area on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    A very good everyday beanie that will keep you warm on chilly days. Not the prettiest beanie;however, not ugly either. Good price and a great stocking stuffer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christmas shopping Mom from MI on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    disappointed in hat: colors nicer in picture; stag really is hard to make out...almost appears like a dirt smudge because it is big and wide on hat so wraps around making it hard to discern that it is actually a shape...maybe a different color shadow would have been better than black; it is very lightweight and flimsy...would probably be alright in spring and fall temps; most disappointing is the stretchiness of the edge...feels like it would stretch out of shape very soon as it does not have too much elasticity to it
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Cons: Flimsy, Poor Fit, Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keen-E-Shop from Takoma Park, MD on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Josh really loves the versatility of the hat; can roll up the front or rear, side etc. Very good value!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Slightly Itchy
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Value-driven
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from St Paul, MN on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    great for everyday wear
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hat Man from Michigan on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    A little small for me, but I'm keeping it anyway.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Extreme Cold, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crag Dunchman from Minot, ND on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    use it to hold my onions when im bringing them in from the garden. it works great!
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold, Winter Sports
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark LI from Ny on Monday, April 2, 2012
    Great design and quality, just too small for me, but my son loves it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raven from Glendale, AZ on Monday, March 12, 2012
    The cap was listed as green, but it didn't have a green stitch in it. Please get the description right!!!! I have had problems with the description on two other garments,
    • Best Uses: Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3