Dale of Norway Stag Head Sweater - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Funky stripes and a colorful stag head adorn Dale of Norway's Stag Head sweater, a modern, wintry little number that keeps you fashionably up to date and toasty warm.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Aunty Momi from Bend Oregon on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I wear this sweater skiing, apres skiing and out to dinner. It works everywhere. Well made. Very flattering. I am 5' 7" 130 llbs, 50 plus y.o. The large works well for me. Looks good with skinny jeans and skirts. Great price from STP. Buy it you be glad you did.
  • Reviewed by Helen the Hunter from Finland on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Beautifully made, very high quality, super warm. True to size in my opinion, I am 173 cm, slim, and usually take European size 38-40 so when I ordered large it was some what loose but that's the way I like my sweaters to be. I loved the colours as well, the chocolate brown stripes and the pink stag head, very fresh and flattering, easy to mix with everything. This sweater is a true eye catcher and takes a certain amount of attitude to wear.
  • Reviewed by Cookzoo from Ohio on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I have always been a fan of Dale of Norway sweaters. They are well made and a treat to wear. This sweater is no exception. What a find. Thanks STP
  • Reviewed by Old German Lady from Boring, OR on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    OK so I had purchased this and sent it back as I loved it I thought it would be better on a younger person....I had purchased a brown Woolrich vest from STP and love it and thought......that sweater would be marvelous with this vest over the top of it....LUCKY FOR ME....they still had my size so I reordered it and YES....it looks amazing....have worn it two times and tons of comments...everyone thinks it rocks....
  • Reviewed by Joey from Singapore on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I normally wear 12/14. XL is too big for me. Shoulder is too wide, arms too puffy. Overall, nice design. Gotta send it back.
  • Reviewed by Lonepine from Mount Vernon, Ohio on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    The XL is listed at a size 16-18. If you are a 14 you will want to get the XL. I did and glad for it as it is trim fitting. The XL is just right. Exceptional quality and design. What a treat this will be for the upcoming holiday season.
  • Reviewed by Old German Lady from Oregon on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I have to say I love Dale of Norway and I love Sierra Trading Post! Ordered this sweater and it is a great sweater - however I did return it because as much as I loved it I thought it would be better on a younger person.
  • Reviewed by Irelyn the walker from North Carolina mountains on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    True to size. Wonderfully soft merino wool with the cute, pink stag head as an eye-catcher. Excellent quality
  • Reviewed by Winter Gal from Utah on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    This is a wonderful, stylish sweater - what could be better with the Dale of Norway quality, great design and at a miracle price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.