Dale of Norway Wool Headband (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. This extra-wide headband from Dale of Norway keeps ears toasty-warm with knit wool, but won't muss the hair or constrict the head.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfy dresser from vermont on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Pretty,but not warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LincolnB from Chicago on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Wish it came as a hat! great colors and design.
  • Reviewed by Iowa Ski Bum from Des Moines, Iowa on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    Running
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flo from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I'm an outdoors walker who lives in a cold climate. I need warmth but not bulk. This wide but generously cut headband works perfectly for my purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avey from avey on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    The colors and fabric are very beautiful..slightly itchy but lightweight and warm airy and stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Chafes or Itches
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparkey from Oshkosh WI on Friday, August 10, 2012
    great for fast get up and go, as I have two dogs to take out daily.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Covers the head well, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eagle Scout from Los Angeles on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    Lots of times you don't want a full cap/hood/hat...it's perfect for times like that....when you just want to keep your ears warm.
    • Best Uses: Camping or Hiking, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surflight from NYC on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    I love it! Stylish and efficient!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claudia from Kalamazoo, MI on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    This is my second headband. I ended up wearing the first one all winter long. It is very comfortable, and maybe just a bit itchy. For a band it's really warm and stylish, very simple.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Snow from Sacramento on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    I received the headband today and it's cute and well made, but the wool is irritating my skin a bit. I had hoped the inside would be softer, but I can be a bit sensitive. I'll try to wear it still, maybe I'll get used to it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Itchy
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.