Dan Post Leather Cowboy Boots - Square Toe, Saddle Vamp (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you wear them for work, riding or two-stepping, Dan Post's square-toe cowboy boots will provide outstanding longevity and comfort, all courtesy of handmade craftsmanship and high-quality leather.

  • Leather upper and lining
  • Removable leather-lined cushioned insole
  • Heel and forefoot PerformAir® pads for all-day comfort
  • Saddle vamp reduces wear and tear from stirrups and spurs
  • Non-marking, heat-, oil- and slip-resistant rubber outsole
  • Heel: 2"
  • Height: 13"
  • Made in China
  • Width: D(medium) 2E(wide)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josey Wales from Tampa,Fl. on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    Great boots for all occations.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowboy Don from Houston, TX on Thursday, May 5, 2011
    Normally I would never consider buying rubber-soled cowboy boots, but the incredible STP price piqued my curiosity. I have to say, these are pretty darn good boots for the money. I ordered my normal size and found them to be a little too small, so I exchanged them for a half size up. Guess what? The boots stretched after being worn twice and now I regret ever sizing up. Just have to wear thick socks with these now, which is not too awful. Good craftsmanship and materials used. I'd buy another if only there were a darker color in my size! Overall, well worth the money.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Great price, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by devildocnavy from Gaithersburg,Md on Monday, April 18, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeffy k jefferson from ridgefield, ct. on Monday, April 11, 2011
    It's a good looking boot, real nice leather. But it was a bit large and with the heavy sole and heel feels and sounds [clunk-clunk] more like a work boot than a boot for casual-wear, for travel and office..
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Camden MS on Saturday, April 9, 2011
    The product is Good
    Dress up,
    I like the style
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working outside all day from WYOMING on Tuesday, April 5, 2011
    This is a very nice pair of boots, well built and high quality leather. However, they don't look much like I thought they would based on the picture. I thought they would be more of a true western style boot but they appear to be more of a trendy modern style. I ended up returning them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, High quality leather
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long Range from Mountains of Idaho on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    These boots are nice, good style, high quality, and look good out on the town or saddleing up for a ride out in the hills. Dan Post Quality at a generic boot price. Thanks Sierra.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Practical with style
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rick from upstate ny on Sunday, December 19, 2010
    narrow mid foot had to stretch
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adam bomb from wilkes barre Pa on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    they are a good pair of boots for going out or just wearing around the house
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Smart Shopper from Brooklyn, New York on Wednesday, September 22, 2010
    I wear my boots to work with a suit.I've worn my boots to a Broadway play with casual dress.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Military/Law Enforcement, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.