Dan Post Stockman Cowboy Boots - Leather, Square Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Dan Post Stockman cowboy boots feature three-quarter welt construction for greater flexibility and comfort as well as a traditional saddle vamp to reduce wear-and-tear from stirrups.

  • Leather upper and lining
  • Square toe
  • Cushioned, leather-lined footbed
  • Poron® antimicrobial treatment fight odor
  • Shock-absorbing EVA midsole
  • TPU outsole
  • Stacked stockman's heel: 1-¼"
  • Height: 13"
  • Made in Mexico
  • Width: D(medium) 2E(wide)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minwyoming from Cody, Wy on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Boot sole pulled apart after wearing for 2 weeks. Returned and got another pair. Hopefully these will do better and it was just a bad stitch job!
    • Cons: Boot sole pulled apart, Wear Out Quickly
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clay from ga on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    for work riding horses
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Wyatt from Redding, CA on Friday, July 8, 2011
    I have a lower back problem but these are light boots, great for walking, riding horses & working. I ride 20 plus hours week. Good boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by CowboyATC from San Antonio, TX on Thursday, May 26, 2011
    I bought these because I wanted a new pair of boots for a wedding I was attending. The price was terrific at half of retail [...]I can't buy anything locally that compares to the price and quality.[...]they were comfortable the first time I put them on. Wore them to work (office) a couple of days to make sure they were broken in with no problems. They were a hit at the wedding for their looks (and no one could even see the tops!). Wore them all day and they were terrific. Likely to buy another pair, in brown this time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Horse trainer from Central California on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    It's a nice pair of boots and the price was right.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Trendy
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tool Shop Johnny from Salem, WI on Saturday, December 11, 2010
    Nice color combination. Really fun to wear. Chicks dig 'em!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Can't get these anymore
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Really nice looking boots, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moon from Kansas on Thursday, October 7, 2010
    "Very comfortabl" says my hubby. "Order another pair to put in the closet for next time."
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outlaw from Marlow, OK on Sunday, September 26, 2010
    I love how my foot just slides in and out of the boot, but is very stable. It seemed true to size, but a little wide at the fore foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Slightly wide forefoot
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK Boot Lover from Windsor, CA on Monday, August 23, 2010
    The boots fit a little big but what was the big drawback was the traditional saddle vamp. They are on each side of the boot and protect the boot against wear and tear from the stirrups. This vamp was very narrow with very little give and it actually hurt my feet in short order.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.