Danica Studio Porcelain Bath Accessory Tray - 5x6.5”

Closeouts. As for what to put on this Danica Studio porcelain bath accessory tray, the choices are endless! From jewelry to perfume to rings or soap, the possibilities are only as limited as your imagination.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by JitWit from TX on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Cute and good deal for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Ohio from Ohio on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    SO CUTE AND FUNCTIONAL! Great Quality Piece! The colors are great and seem like they will really hold up long term!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Rebecca in Alabama on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Pay attention to dimensions, as these were smaller than i pictured. But they are cute and dainty and will make perfect gifts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morningcoffee from virginia on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    These items look like 2nds due to a small flaw in the finish, but for the price it is great! Nice size (not too big, not too small)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poligirl from PDX on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I really like these trays. I was so impressed with the quality that I went back and bought more. The scenes are fun and whimsical. We use these throughout our house: in the bathrooms underneath the handsoap dispensers (where water would otherwise get all over the sink), and on the bedside tables to collect glasses, jewelry, and anything else. While it does say to handwash it, I've found that the trays do perfectly fine on the top rack of the dishwasher. I hope STP gets more in, in different colors/patterns, because these are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyo Jen from Wyoming on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I got the ship in ocean waves. Very pretty. Makes a nice soap dish with enough room for the fingernail brush too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Msw from Virginia on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Purchased as a gift for my 7 year old niece, who will love the girly perfume theme. Was nervous to purchase because of the low price, but the try is so cute and seems quality. Also bought the matching tumbler.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Icia from Virginia on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    I fell in love with this tray when I saw it and was just as pleased when it arrived.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScuttledCuttle from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Love the ship illustration! Tray is nice and solid, not too heavy but not too light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from Iowa on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    To be honest I haven't unpacked this yet - just checked to make sure it wasn't broken (because I will be moving soon, and it came in bubble wrap already)! However, the design looks beautiful and the price is right.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.