Danica Studio Porcelain Tumbler - 14 fl.oz.

Closeouts. You can use Danica Studio's porcelain tumbler for its intended, hydration-related purpose.... or think outside the box and use it to hold toothbrushes, combs and more!

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by letpeaceprevail from Northern Idaho on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    I am surprised that I like this thing as much as I do, but it just feels nice to hold and the "flora & fauna" design just looks cool. My son hopes to be a naturalist, and he was delighted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN719 from Georgia on Friday, August 29, 2014
    I got a different design, but the overall quality of these tumblers is great. Would expect to pay much more.I got a set of 6 to have on hand as a gift but decided to keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morningcoffee from virginia on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I bought 2 of these and I am pretty sure they are 2nds. One had a chip on the top and the bottom was a bit rough (used fine sandpaper to fix that), the other one was fine. For the price the one with the chip wasn't worth returning. I love the arrow pattern (which appears to be sold out now).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnLE from CA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    We use these cups as our everyday tea cups. They're large, and sturdy, some have really cute designs, and when bought on sale you couldn't ask for a better deal. But it sounds like they could be used for pretty much anything your heart desires...I'm considering stocking up on more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    Good quality, heavy, nice looking tumbler.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Em Wildman from Framingham, MA on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    I use it for toothbrushes. It will also be a good pencil holder.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scuttled Cuttle from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    This is the perfect little cup to hold toothbrush and toothpaste - nice and solid, easy to clean, and won't rust. It looks really cute; I especially like the one little gold raindrop, a nice little touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoes! from Ohio on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    It is a little bigger than I expected it would be (as in you could fit more than 10 toothbrushes in it!!!), but it seems to be a great quality piece! It is a very cute addition to the otherwise bland bathroom!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pine tree from washinton on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    strong and ok. it was just that after I had them for a week, I decided to give them away as I was not attracted to seeing them any longer.
  • Reviewed by The Hungry Cardinal from SF Bay Area on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I bought 4 and just ordered 2 more! I'm taking a point off because these look more like seconds than closeouts--small imperfections in the glaze/paint. But they're incredibly adorable, all the same! Good size for drinking glasses and a little something different from your standard glass tumbler (or let's be honest... jelly jar). The background is pure white and will look stylish next to a pure white table setting, if that's your thing. In my opinion, they're too pretty and breakable for bathroom use. Be aware that on the raindrops design, the yellow raindrop is actually gold metallic, so I'm not sure about putting that one in the microwave.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.