Danica Studio Porcelain Tumbler - 14 fl.oz.

Closeouts. You can use Danica Studio's porcelain tumbler for its intended, hydration-related purpose.... or think outside the box and use it to hold toothbrushes, combs and more!

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain from Florida on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    I bought two of these tumblers to use as toothbrush holders. They are a good weight to keep the items at bay. And the colors are much more awesome than the picture depicts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poligirl from PDX on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    These are very well made tumblers at an excellent price. I purchased two just to give them a try, and liked them so much, that I ordered two more. The fun prints match other Danica items, so it's easy to coordinate. I use them as a toothbrush holder and on the bedside table. I don't think you're supposed to put them in the dishwasher, but I do, and they turn out fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by letpeaceprevail from Northern Idaho on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    I am surprised that I like this thing as much as I do, but it just feels nice to hold and the "flora & fauna" design just looks cool. My son hopes to be a naturalist, and he was delighted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN719 from Georgia on Friday, August 29, 2014
    I got a different design, but the overall quality of these tumblers is great. Would expect to pay much more.I got a set of 6 to have on hand as a gift but decided to keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morningcoffee from virginia on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I bought 2 of these and I am pretty sure they are 2nds. One had a chip on the top and the bottom was a bit rough (used fine sandpaper to fix that), the other one was fine. For the price the one with the chip wasn't worth returning. I love the arrow pattern (which appears to be sold out now).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anLE from CA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    We use these cups as our everyday tea cups. They're large, and sturdy, some have really cute designs, and when bought on sale you couldn't ask for a better deal. But it sounds like they could be used for pretty much anything your heart desires...I'm considering stocking up on more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    Good quality, heavy, nice looking tumbler.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Framingham, MA on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    I use it for toothbrushes. It will also be a good pencil holder.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScuttledCuttle from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    This is the perfect little cup to hold toothbrush and toothpaste - nice and solid, easy to clean, and won't rust. It looks really cute; I especially like the one little gold raindrop, a nice little touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Ohio from Ohio on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    It is a little bigger than I expected it would be (as in you could fit more than 10 toothbrushes in it!!!), but it seems to be a great quality piece! It is a very cute addition to the otherwise bland bathroom!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.