Danica Studio Porcelain Tumbler - 14 fl.oz.

Closeouts. You can use Danica Studio's porcelain tumbler for its intended, hydration-related purpose.... or think outside the box and use it to hold toothbrushes, combs and more!

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    Good quality, heavy, nice looking tumbler.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Em Wildman from Framingham, MA on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    I use it for toothbrushes. It will also be a good pencil holder.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scuttled Cuttle from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    This is the perfect little cup to hold toothbrush and toothpaste - nice and solid, easy to clean, and won't rust. It looks really cute; I especially like the one little gold raindrop, a nice little touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geologist from Ohio on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    It is a little bigger than I expected it would be (as in you could fit more than 10 toothbrushes in it!!!), but it seems to be a great quality piece! It is a very cute addition to the otherwise bland bathroom!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pine tree from washinton on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    strong and ok. it was just that after I had them for a week, I decided to give them away as I was not attracted to seeing them any longer.
  • Reviewed by The Hungry Cardinal from SF Bay Area on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I bought 4 and just ordered 2 more! I'm taking a point off because these look more like seconds than closeouts--small imperfections in the glaze/paint. But they're incredibly adorable, all the same! Good size for drinking glasses and a little something different from your standard glass tumbler (or let's be honest... jelly jar). The background is pure white and will look stylish next to a pure white table setting, if that's your thing. In my opinion, they're too pretty and breakable for bathroom use. Be aware that on the raindrops design, the yellow raindrop is actually gold metallic, so I'm not sure about putting that one in the microwave.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ghost from arcadia on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I got many of these to hold toothbrushes, feathers, pencils and paintbrushes. Nice and heavy and I really liked the feather design as I collect feathers .
  • Reviewed by liz from Seattle on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    These cups are so cute, and a great bargain during STP sales. I actually wanted to order the matching shower curtain too, but it was sold out. Keep in mind - they do NOT have handles, so may not be so good with hot liquids. I ordered 2 for bathrooms. I haven't used yet so hope the paint holds up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scoutdog's Mom from Thousand Islands, New York on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    The tumbler is a nice size, well made, and the bird graphic from Danica Studio is dynamite! I purchased the flour sack dishtowels in this same graphic, and ordered to more sets! The photos don't do the art work justice. In addition, great price...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by good sleep from western pa on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    heavier than expected, cute cup for bathroom
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.