Danica Studio Porcelain Tumbler - 14 fl.oz.

Closeouts. You can use Danica Studio's porcelain tumbler for its intended, hydration-related purpose.... or think outside the box and use it to hold toothbrushes, combs and more!

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marts09 from illinois on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    I dropped it on the tile floor in the bathroom and it didn't break or chip. Great for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hulen620 from Idaho on Friday, January 9, 2015
    I got three of these. One of them was a toothbrushes holder. The patents matched well with the room decoration. The porcelains were easy cleaning. I loved them already and will not break them down
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy from MA on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    As the size indicated, this is slightly slim than your usually cup, and with no handle. I bought it because I liked the pattern, simple yet modern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain from Florida on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    I bought two of these tumblers to use as toothbrush holders. They are a good weight to keep the items at bay. And the colors are much more awesome than the picture depicts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poligirl from PDX on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    These are very well made tumblers at an excellent price. I purchased two just to give them a try, and liked them so much, that I ordered two more. The fun prints match other Danica items, so it's easy to coordinate. I use them as a toothbrush holder and on the bedside table. I don't think you're supposed to put them in the dishwasher, but I do, and they turn out fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by letpeaceprevail from Northern Idaho on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    I am surprised that I like this thing as much as I do, but it just feels nice to hold and the "flora & fauna" design just looks cool. My son hopes to be a naturalist, and he was delighted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN719 from Georgia on Friday, August 29, 2014
    I got a different design, but the overall quality of these tumblers is great. Would expect to pay much more.I got a set of 6 to have on hand as a gift but decided to keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morningcoffee from virginia on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I bought 2 of these and I am pretty sure they are 2nds. One had a chip on the top and the bottom was a bit rough (used fine sandpaper to fix that), the other one was fine. For the price the one with the chip wasn't worth returning. I love the arrow pattern (which appears to be sold out now).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anLE from CA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    We use these cups as our everyday tea cups. They're large, and sturdy, some have really cute designs, and when bought on sale you couldn't ask for a better deal. But it sounds like they could be used for pretty much anything your heart desires...I'm considering stocking up on more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    Good quality, heavy, nice looking tumbler.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #