Daniel Green Adelyn Slippers - Lambswool (For Women)

Closeouts. Treat feet to the cozy-warm haven of Daniel Green's Adelyn slippers, featuring a soft knit lambswool upper with inviting fuzzy trim and a cushy fleece interior.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by jowink from North Carolina on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Very nice slippers. Had to return because they were too small. Next size up would have been to large. Really liked the slipper, sorry I couldn't wear them.
  • Reviewed by chicagomum from chicago on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    these slippers are in the box waiting to be returned...purchased these for a child who wears a size 6 shoe and this slipper did not at all fit; the opening was too tight across the instep...this is the second shoe I have purchased with the sizing being off, way off. otherwise, the slipper was quite attractive and well-made, but of no use if it cannot be worn.
















  • Reviewed by kaylynn683 from East of Chicago on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    These Daniel Green Sleepers are honesty the most comfortable slippers I have bought in years! The foot bed has the feel of memory foam that envelopes your foot as you walk, and the upper is well made and multilayered. Thick enough to act as blanket for your foot but soft and not at all constricting. Take note, these are labeled a NARROW slipper which works great for Me as I also have a little bit of a narrow foot, however, I would not personally consider these to be too narrow for anyone with a regular or M width foot. They are just not like every other slipper out there built so wide in the toe box that even clown feet could fit in them!
  • Reviewed by Neesie62 from Reidsville NC on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    Oh my, I have these on my feet right now. Actually I put them on out of the box and haven't taken them off but just a couple of times when I had to run out. They are very, very comfortable, and quite cute too. They fit exactly true to size. Order the size that you would wear with a sock on. I wear a 6 1/2 in a sandal or flip flop and a 7 in a shoe that needs a sock . I purchased the 7 and it is spot on wonderful.
  • Reviewed by fabric girl from Michigan on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    really nice and comfy slippers. I got them to replace a pair that were just not comfortable. Good purchase.
  • Reviewed by Rosie from SYDNEY on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    These are very warm, but one needs a shoe horn to get them on, I normally take a 6M but these were a 7N I do beleive that after a few weeks wear they will soften up a bit. The wool fabric pattern is not even on both feet. when looking down on the slippers when they are on the right foot has less pattern showing than the left. The two pieces were not cut from the same level on the fabric as each other, one was moved up - or down - about 1". Therefore they look odd. BUT they are warm and only for indoors. so I don't mind. But for those who want to wear them to the local market - well you will look odd.
    But who care :-) I have cosy feet. I must admit I - do wear my knee high Canadian MulLuks at night.
  • Reviewed by ricycler from seattle on Monday, March 4, 2013
    these are the most comfortable slippers I have ever worn.
    I hope they hold up for many years. I took the advice of a reviewer and ordered up a size and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dinane from MN on Monday, February 18, 2013
    These are warm slippers and cute if you care about style ,However they do run small so order a size bigger than what you normally would.I was disappointed with the memory foam it flatted out within hours of wearing them and never sprung back. I have orthotics in my shoes so I may have to put them in my slippers for support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ReneeK from Eastern Oklahoma on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I needed to replace a well loved and very old and tattered pair of slippers and I was dragging my feet about it. Although I don't like these quite as well, they are really great slippers - very comfortable and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT girl from NW Montana on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I found these slippers to be pretty true to size. They are warm and comfortable and easy to slip on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.