Customer Reviews Of:
Daniel Green Lola Spa Slippers - Jersey Cotton Blend (For Women)

Closeouts. Daniel Green's Lola spa slippers feature a soothing lining infused with shea butter to help soften and moisturize dry feet.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 3.421052 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from arkansas on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    just wonderful ,feels very comfortable and warm .
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ddance pro from Shepherd, MT on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    nice slipper for end of the day
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard working teacher from MA on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Cozy slippers with just enough lanolin that makes your feet smooth and soft. Great to slide into after being on your feet working all day.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cozy Warm Slippers That, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SS from New York City on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    The inside lining sheds, clings to foot bottom and toes. When slippers are removed that lining then
    clings to carpets etc. What a disappointing product.
    I would never order another and probably will
    not order from Sierra ever again!
    • Best Uses: none
    • Cons: Awful, Had To Toss Within 2 Days, Lining Sheds Everywhere
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by gwyneth from maine on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    SIZING...I'm an even size 9. prefer half size larger in slippers, and thus ordered the 10 because this slipper does NOT come in half sizes. the 10 just BARELY fits. if you are not sure, order up!

    SLIPPERINESS...initially your feet DO just slide out of these! as your feet mold in, less of that sensation. personal preference of course, but the soggy feeling from the shea butter feels a lot like navigating slippers full of foot sweat.

    FUZZ EVERYWHERE!! maybe some pairs of these are different from others, as not so many reviewers have mentioned this?? but my pair is depositing sticky gloppy fuzz ALL OVER my carpets. not just the large globs off the soles of my feet when I take them off, but constantly out the sides, etc. can't keep up with it, and frankly won't!

    Have worn them for hours over two days trying to get used to them and thus won't return them, because of the amount of use they've been subjected to.. BUT, they are going to the back of my closet as emergency alternates only. worst slippers I've ever owned.
    • Cons: Constant mess, Runs Small, Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by M from Denver, CO on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Exceptionally quality slipper
    • Cons: Fabric color is okay
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great no skid sole
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Mountain Home, AR on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    It's good to have a slipper to condition feet. So many people complain of cracked heels, or dry cracks around feet. They should try these slippers.
    • Best Uses: At hometo pamper feet
    • Pros: Good therapy for feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJlegal from New Jersey on Monday, July 2, 2012
    I love these slippers! They are the first thing I put on in the morning and as soon as I get home from work, I can't wait to step into them. A truly good buy, too. High quality (they are infused with shea butter for your feet!)and comfortable. Get a pair!
    • Best Uses: Relaxing at home
    • Pros: Clouds for your feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnergal from Sacramento on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    I was trying to find a pair of slippers for use around the house and thought that this pair would be perfect. When I tried on the slippers, the heel portion was very narrow. I sent back the slippers.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Cons: Fit of heel is too narrow
    • Pros: comfortable and stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ddarlene from Port Angeles, WA on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I wear a 9-1/2 M, thus must size up to 10 in Daniel Green's that don't come in half-sizes. I needed something more light weight to wear in the house during warmer months. These fit perfectly, feel high quality, and are comfortable. Was a good deal. Thanks, STP.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2