Ever since Daniel Green began manufacturing and selling his original felt house shoes in the early 1980s, Daniel Green slippers have continued to represent high quality and unparalleled comfort. Daniel Green footwear is on the forefront of the loungewear fashion forecast and has stayed innovative by employing top-notch designers and setting them free to foster new ideas. Padded insoles, breathable interior linings and toasty fleece are combined to create supportive, warm and cozy slippers that you’ll want to wear all day. Along with a smart li ... Learn more about Daniel Greenne of house shoes, Daniel Green also offers a series of casual comfort shoes and slipper boots that embrace the easy-wearing mentality wherever your feet take you. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 53
  • 1-10 of 521 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old teacher from Wisconsin on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    These slippers are the best I have ever had. They are warm, not slippery and look so nice. They will be on my feet during the cold Wisconsin winter ahead.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clearance Shopper from Nevada on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    I purchased these for a Christmas gift - I did try them on....fit well and WARM :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamasota from Wisconsin on Thursday, October 1, 2015
    Love these slippers! Can run outside for a quick walk with the pups if needed. Comfortable and stylish. I'm a size 10 and would need a larger size if I wanted to wear socks with them. Well made!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Tennessee on Sunday, September 13, 2015
    I rarely go bare-footed and when I'm down to one pair of slippers, I'm out of slippers. These came up and I bought them. They came in regular sizes, not S M L, so I had to get a size 6. They are a tad bigger than I'd like but still fill the slot of not being out of slippers.
  • Reviewed by SST from Florida on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    Like the slippers and hope they stretch. I wear a half size so I went up to the next size as suggested. Tight fit causing my heel to be on the very edge of the slipper. Which can get so if the slipper does not stretch. Can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Colorado on Monday, August 24, 2015
    These are very warm, easy to get on and off and you can wear them outside (i.e., when you let the dog out in the morning). I have a narrow foot and a long one, size 11. They fit perfectly!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shari from new york on Friday, August 21, 2015
    bought this pair as a barn burner, should have bought a few more. warm, toasty and comfortable. don't know if you'll get as good a deal but i still highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edie J from Ohio on Friday, August 14, 2015
    Have not worn these slippers yet. Seem like they would be warm. They fit kind of loose but I will keep them as the price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suebean2 from Oregon on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    If I had paid more than I did for these slippers, they would be returned due to an issue with the sole. The padding in the slipper is quite soft (not a bad thing!) but it is so soft in back it sinks about 1/4 inch in back such that the sole of the slipper rubs my heel when walking. Other materials are good, fit is good, and they are attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by french femme from Denver on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    These slippers are super comfortable but run at least one size smaller than I normally wear. I do prefer my slippers to be a bit larger so I actually returned them for 2 sizes larger than I wear in a shoe and they're perfect. I actually don't care for the sequins ;they're a bit too glitzy for me but that's just a personal preference. The slippers are very well made and warm. I purchased 2 pairs for myself and one for my daughter at the clearance price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 53
  • 1-10 of 521 reviews