Ever since Daniel Green began manufacturing and selling his original felt house shoes in the early 1980s, Daniel Green slippers have continued to represent high quality and unparalleled comfort. Daniel Green footwear is on the forefront of the loungewear fashion forecast and has stayed innovative by employing top-notch designers and setting them free to foster new ideas. Padded insoles, breathable interior linings and toasty fleece are combined to create supportive, warm and cozy slippers that you’ll want to wear all day. Along with a smart li ... Learn more about Daniel Greenne of house shoes, Daniel Green also offers a series of casual comfort shoes and slipper boots that embrace the easy-wearing mentality wherever your feet take you. ... Less
Average Rating based on 466 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 47 »
  • 1-10 of 466 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindi from Texas on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    I love these slippers. Nice, because they come over my ankles and keep them toasty warm. They seem well made. The faux fur is definitely soft. They feel just as good as they look. I hope they hold up a LONG time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from PA on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    These boots fit as expected for my size (9M) with socks and keep my feet and ankles warm and cozy. The high quality workmanship is as expected from Daniel Green slippers. Fit well over jeans cuffs. The support is solid, but not stiff, for wearing all day inside; my feet feel good after hours of wear and are never cold now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rubyluck from South Carolina on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Fluffy, warm, and high quality.....love these slipper boots. You can even wear them outside.
  • Reviewed by Finger Lakes Lady from Finger Lakes NY on Monday, December 22, 2014
    There is a debate in the reviews as to whether or not a larger size is needed. I wear a 9, bought a 9 and my toes are curled under. They have arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BostonBena from MA on Friday, December 19, 2014
    They run a bit small... But a half size up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfort lover from California Sierras on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    snuggly comfortable warmth. The inside is not fur or fleece-lined, therefore I feel I should wear socks. Since I'm wearing socks, I feel they are boots not slippers and wear them out everywhere. They are comfy cush without much structure or arch support but look absolutely adorable with jeans tucked into furry cuffs. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by calculush1 from Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I normally wear a 9.5 or a 40.5 in European sizing so I ordered a 10. The slippers arrived snug but became looser as I continued wear them. They are very cute and warm. I appreciate the rubber sole, it makes them more sturdy and durable. The material of the upper seems a little thin and they are not quite as warm as other slippers I have owned but I live in Arizona now so I don't really need super warm slippers like when I lived in the northeast or the midwest. Mind you, these are comfortable and warm, just not my warmest pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green from Colorado on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I am a solid size 6 and these fit best without socks which work well for me. They are a bit narrow but give in the width. If you have a wide foot, these probably won't work for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GiGi the artist from SC on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    First of all, I'd like to say how happy I was to receive my order so quickly. I ordered these slippers a size smaller than normal and glad I did. I have very narrow feet and with a scuff, sometimes my regular size is too large. These scuffs fit perfectly and have stayed securely on my skinny feet. Best of all, they have kept my feet nice and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Hubbardsville from Central New York on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    I ordered these slipper boots to wear as shoes, not so much as slippers. They are very comfortable, quite roomy but not big, in my normal size. The faux fur does not continue into the foot, but they seem fairly warm. I was mostly after them for their looks, they are seriously cute. Got them for a fabulous price using Deal Flyer and an e-coupon, so how could I resist?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 47 »
  • 1-10 of 466 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;