Ever since Daniel Green began manufacturing and selling his original felt house shoes in the early 1980s, Daniel Green slippers have continued to represent high quality and unparalleled comfort. Daniel Green footwear is on the forefront of the loungewear fashion forecast and has stayed innovative by employing top-notch designers and setting them free to foster new ideas. Padded insoles, breathable interior linings and toasty fleece are combined to create supportive, warm and cozy slippers that you’ll want to wear all day. Along with a smart li ... Learn more about Daniel Greenne of house shoes, Daniel Green also offers a series of casual comfort shoes and slipper boots that embrace the easy-wearing mentality wherever your feet take you. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 51 »
  • 1-10 of 510 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DesertHiker from Washington State on Sunday, June 21, 2015
    These are very comfortable slippers. There is a bit of a heel rise rather than flat shoes. I wear an 8 1/2, ordered a 9 and they just fit. Order up a size if you are in between whole sizes.
    They are easy to slip into and keep your feet warm for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LULU from North Carolina on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I had to use a shoe horn to get the slipper on but it felt so comfortable and right for my feet. I usually wear 6 1/2 N but these were 7M and they were just right for my feet. I just tried them on and they were just right. I would recommend that others order size larger.
  • Reviewed by DesertPlum from Arizona on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    I bought myself a pair of these, and my daughter loved them so much that I ended up having to order her a pair for herself. I'm sad to see that they're on clearance, so I'm stocking up for when my current pair finally wears out....I've had them for 8 months now and wear them almost everyday and they've still got a lot of wear left in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SEWatHome from Kansas City, MO on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    These looked wonderful but were too small and were returned. I recommend ordering a size up. I ordered two different pairs of slippers from Daniel Green and the others fit fine in my size; these didn't. Appeared to be well made and comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misty from Louisiana on Monday, June 8, 2015
    I wear either an 8.5 or 9 depending on the brand of shoe. I wanted to like these slippers but they just did not work for me. I got the size 9 and there were too short. So I ordered the size 10 and they were too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marvin G from New York on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    Not sure why these got such high ratings…they are cheaply made, not worth the money. The footbed has zero cushioning and I don't understand why they put faux fur on the outside but none on the inside to keep your feet warm. They run large, so I have room to wear socks to keep my feet warm but i kind of defeats the purpose of wearing slippers in my opinion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Kentucky on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    These shoes are my favorite shoe in the world!!!!! I love, love, love these!! The comfort is awesome in these. It feels like you are walking on pure air.
    I wear these in the summer months, sockless to work. I walk a lot at work and these are the best shoe I have ever found that didn't wear my legs out at the end of the day. So cute with black dress pants. I can't say enough about this shoe. I try to keep a pair put back so I will not ever be without them.
    They are a life saver of comfort.
    Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Anne from Pittsgrove NJ on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I bought these as a gift for my adult daughter who lives on the other side of the country from me. She says they are comfy and warm. She lives in Oregon where it is often damp and cool. Slippers are a must for her and these fit perfectly.
    The price was right and delivery was quick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ladybird from Louisiana on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    these are beautiful slippers, but they are made for a narrow foot and I don't have a narrow foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gaby603 from New York City on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    I love my new slippers, they are really warm and comfortable, the fit is true to size. They looked just like the picture. I love that they have a rubber sole so is perfect to walk to my driveway to start my car in a cold day or walk the dog outside. Great quality and price was a bargain. Will try to get another one.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 51 »
  • 1-10 of 510 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;