Danner Pathfinder Gore-Tex® Hunting Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Don't go into the woods without Danner's Pathfinder hunting boots; they're fully loaded with a waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® liner and feature Realtree® APG camo print up top, ample traction underfoot, and plenty of cushion and support in between.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eastern Oregon Rancher from Oregon on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    These boots are light weight and durable too. The previous pair I wore for eight years, every other day and they are stained such I didn't want to embarrass the people around me. I'll still wear them around the ranch when I'm working alone! The new boots are just as fantastic in build and comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smyth from Missouri on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Bought these boots for an upcoming NM elk hunt. As I break them in they feel like they will be perfect! Very well made boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Malign01 from Australia on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    These boots are extremely comfortable straight out of the box. I'm in australia and where i am is quite dry, so i havnt tried them in any wet weather situations yet. The postage was super quick too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from Southern Missouri on Friday, August 15, 2014
    This is my second pair of danners. My first pair lasted 8 years of hunting. I wear them for all hunting from deer in the fall, bird hunting in Kansas in the winter , & turkey hunts in the spring. By far the most comfortable boot right out of the box & the gore-text has never failed to keep my feet dry. I would definaty recommend these for a long lasting , comfortable, durable hunting boot for any type of hunting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Burien, WA on Friday, May 02, 2014
    These boots did not fit as well as my other pair of Danners. They were too high volume for me; my feet were not well supported by the uppers. Also, the material of the uppers felt pretty thin. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Florida on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    Love the camo design. These boots feel rugged without being heavy. Love that they are Made In the USA.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark Kramer from Georgia on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    These are very well made with high quality materials. Extremely light weight, but very rugged sole and upper materials. Their sizing is perfect, I'm a size 9.5 2E, and they fit like a glove, so are very comfortable. For me, these may be the best cool to warmer weather hunting and or hiking boots, because they are so light along with being waterproof with Gore-Tex and the camo design. I was so excited with the first pair that I bought a second pair and soon as they went on sale!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CLA from So. Cal on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Very nice boots. They are a little stiff out of the box and it did take a little time to start breaking them in. They are very good quality and they were a great price, especially the extra 35% off. They are pretty true to size, they were EE and seem to be wide enough.
  • Reviewed by Chad from Alaska on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    good shoe, good comfort and just an all around awesome shoe!
  • Reviewed by Justin from Albuquerque on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    For the price of $90 w/ shipping, couldn't find a better deal. Only have work once but seem like a very sturdy/quality boot. Fairly quick shipping as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #