Danner Pathfinder Gore-Tex® Hunting Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Don't go into the woods without Danner's Pathfinder hunting boots; they're fully loaded with a waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® liner and feature Realtree® APG camo print up top, ample traction underfoot, and plenty of cushion and support in between.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by saintjoebro from Indiana on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    haven't worn the boots very much but they seem comfortable....I've had numerous pairs of danner boots that have fit well and worn well. I hope these are the same, though they are made in China
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJR from Illinois on Monday, May 11, 2015
    Boots ae comfortable with minimal break-in
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scrap49 from nyc on Saturday, May 09, 2015
    With their protective toe cap & all day comfort,these make a great work boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Dog from Western WA on Friday, May 08, 2015
    These are some very durable boots, they are supper lightweight and give great support; comfortable and good traction soles; and waterproof even when standing in a stream.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eastern Oregon Rancher from Oregon on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    These boots are light weight and durable too. The previous pair I wore for eight years, every other day and they are stained such I didn't want to embarrass the people around me. I'll still wear them around the ranch when I'm working alone! The new boots are just as fantastic in build and comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smyth from Missouri on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Bought these boots for an upcoming NM elk hunt. As I break them in they feel like they will be perfect! Very well made boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Malign01 from Australia on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    These boots are extremely comfortable straight out of the box. I'm in australia and where i am is quite dry, so i havnt tried them in any wet weather situations yet. The postage was super quick too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from Southern Missouri on Friday, August 15, 2014
    This is my second pair of danners. My first pair lasted 8 years of hunting. I wear them for all hunting from deer in the fall, bird hunting in Kansas in the winter , & turkey hunts in the spring. By far the most comfortable boot right out of the box & the gore-text has never failed to keep my feet dry. I would definaty recommend these for a long lasting , comfortable, durable hunting boot for any type of hunting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Burien, WA on Friday, May 02, 2014
    These boots did not fit as well as my other pair of Danners. They were too high volume for me; my feet were not well supported by the uppers. Also, the material of the uppers felt pretty thin. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Florida on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    Love the camo design. These boots feel rugged without being heavy. Love that they are Made In the USA.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #