• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 65
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigTim from San Diego on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    So far seems to be a well built shoe but I find it lacking any arch support. Also, like some of the other reviewers mentioned, the tongue is too large and has rubbed raw a spot on the inside of my ankle, so I will also need to trim it a bit. Otherwise so far so good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B-MINUS from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    I originally purchased these boots directly from Danner for the full price. I love these boots. They are stiff and light at the same time which is a great combination for the Southern Arizona Desert. I have walked about 60 miles in these boots in this past deer hunting season and they are the best boots I have ever owned. The ankle support is fantastic and the rubber rand helps keep out all of the cactus. The waterproof ability is also true (I have been in two rain storms with them and my feet were bone dry). Overall great boot which is why I bought a second pair for my best friend as a christmas gift.
  • Reviewed by Mystro from Pa on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    I really wanted to love these boots. They look great and seem to be built well for Danner. Not quite Italian boot quality but still about as good as it gets from Danner. The tongue was too stiff and pinched around the laces to the point that they would be miserable even after broken for my needs. Just didn't fit me but if they fit you, they are a heck of a nice boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bus driver guy from Colorado Rockies on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    Warm boots, had a few weeks. Don't know about long term, but I like them so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mystro from Pa on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    I can't believe these were a Danner product??? Cheap build and construction with a board stiff rubber sole. Worse than cheap boots you find at a discount store. I understand Danner is outsourcing some of their products to Asia but a few more boots like these will destroy the Danner reputation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MW Scarborough from Florida on Saturday, December 24, 2016
    Very comfortable right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac from Oregon on Friday, December 23, 2016
    These are advertised as EE width, however I could not even get them on. Way too narrow for EE. Very disappointed. Just gave them to my son.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luke from North Carolina on Monday, December 19, 2016
    Bought this for the cold Sits in the Stand. Ive worn these boots out in 20-30 degree weather about 4 times now and I love them. They have been very durable so far, very quiet when walking around. The Fit is very true, I wear 10.5 in all my shoes and thats what I ordered for these boots and they fit great. My feet stay warm throughout a long sit in the stand in freezing weather. Definitely recommend this Boot for anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WPG 4 the birds from SW Colorado on Friday, December 16, 2016
    WARM! So far, so good with this boot. I am a fan of Danner products due to their fit - snug in the heel and generous in the toe box. For the best fit with this boot, I did trade out the insole with my own (superfeet). The insole in the Steadfast was a little bulky and did not provide the arch support that I prefer. That is the only reason for the 4 star rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crystal from Oklahoma on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    Very good quality and very much worth the money!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 65
;