Customer Reviews Of:
Dansko Allegra Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. From casual to dressy, garner some envious attention in elegant Dansko Allegra Mary Jane shoes. Contemporary, feminine fashion is at its finest in nappa leather, accented with just the right touch of smooth fabric and patent leather trim.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.411764 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SEC from Salisbury, MD on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Not clunky.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marion the Librarian from Savannah, GA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    First Dansko purchase, really comfy shoes. First time out of the box wore them all day for work no complaints at all.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikerchick from North Idaho on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Perfect for working long days on my feet
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by ncmom2and2 from Washington DC on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    After twisting my ankle on the uneven sidewalks I have to travel to work, I decided to try these Dansko. Not as comfortable on my foot as the traditional clogs, but very stable and cushy. I think they are cute with pants or skirts. It took a day or two to break them in but now they are great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Needs more arch support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HoosierDogWalker from Indiana on Friday, May 11, 2012
    unlike some maryjanes - these have a more delicate look, not so much like an orthopedic shoe for a senior. My big thing is enough arch and Dansko has a great arch support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by philadelphiarunner from philadelphia, pa on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I can't stand uncomfortable shoes but I always wear skirts/dresses and I don't like shoes that look too orthopedic. These are outrageously comfortable, and they are fairly cute - just very slightly duckbill-like in the front. I have been wearing them almost every day.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ibntibn from Southfield, MI on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    The perfect shoe for the newly-diagnosed arthritis in my right foot!
    • Best Uses: A versatile shoe, Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peanut from Virginia on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    I will be wearing this shoe with skirts. Wanted a comfortable shoe. Havent really worn it much, but so far seems to be comfortable. My first Dansko shoe. I have small, narrow feet. I had ordered the Kate mary Jane shoe, also, to see which one would feel the best and this one definitely has a better fit then the other. Great price SierraTradingPost!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockyMtnMama from Edwards, CO on Friday, March 30, 2012
    Wanted something I could wear on occaisions that were a little nicer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fuzzby from Golden, CO on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    I was looking for a stylish mary jane to wear with jeans and causal skirts. This shoe is clunky and looks like a support shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4