Dansko Beth Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. When the season of special occasions dawns, feel the grand allure in Dansko Beth slip-on shoes, made of luxurious nappa leather and accented with floral stitching for a sophisticated look.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ragsjr from Eugene OR on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Must buy next size up. I really like this style and now I can not find a larger size. It appears that this is a popular style for a Dansko, and look great with jeans!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Mom from MI on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    A gift for my college daughter who is in music performance....she is awed by these shoes....comfort and style from the get-go; sizing is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soonermommy from hotrock CO on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Once I finally was able to get the right size (thank you STP for the amazing exchange policy), I have fallen in love with these for everyday wear to the office. While I am dealing with plantar faciitis, I need supportive shoes but not quite ready to give up heels. They are different than normal dress shoes but still work with slacks, khakis even jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JuJu from Chantilly, VA on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Dansko shoes give so much support as well as style for the office or just dressing casually.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dansko Shoes Give So Much, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the go Nellie from Michigan on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Great shoes can be worn casual or in a professional setting.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teachermom from Maine on Friday, October 19, 2012
    As a teacher, I am on my feet all day. Danskos are a way to keep comfortable without feeling grumpy.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane Doe from St. Paul, MN on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Great for the office. jeans and khakis alike
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GABB from Greeley, CO on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    I like these shoes for wearing with pants. The heel is a little higher than I thought it would be but the shoes are comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Princess NP from Rural NY on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    the inside back portion of these shoes definitely need to be broken in, band aides were necessary for the 1st few days, once broke in they are better but not as comfy as another pair of this brand that I purchased
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morgan lady from Hillsboro, OR on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    These are super comfortable shoes. One of the few that give me the height I want - but still the comfort. And, so versatile. They are dressy enough for the office or evening out - but I have also worn them with jeans and even rode horseback in them when I didn't have boots. There is no downside except they aren't cheap. But, what well-made, comfortable, stylish shoe is?
    • Best Uses: Dressy Too, Even Riding Horses, Everyday, Going Out, Office, with Jeans
    • Cons: Worth The Price
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish, This Has It All
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dressy or casual, Good Cushioning, Nice Heel Heigth, Stable, Stylish, Versatile, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.