Dansko Blake Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. With all-day comfort to keep you on the move, Dansko Blake clogs set your office fashion mode to casual classic with decorative straps, button details and a stacked heel.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Reviewed by ella from NH on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Gorgeous leather and styling. With the Dansko fit. I usually wear the Dansko clogs, but these slip-ons are really dressy, too. They will be a real favorite and were a great price, too.
  • Reviewed by Daisy from MN on Friday, April 19, 2013
    The Dansko Blake clogs are quite sexy! They look great with slacks or jeans. Very comfortable right out of the box. I am an educator and wear these ALL day into the evening. My feet LOVE these shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Love them and SO SAD to return them due to size issues
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher and Grammy from VA on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    I bought these because I'm a teacher who stands on terrazo floors. They're a bit higher heel that the other 4 pairs of Danskos I own. Although they are stylish, I had to switch to a pair of flats before the end of the day. I am hoping they will become more "worn in" as I wear them. I'll keep them and home for the best.
    • Best Uses: Church, Office
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Modesto, CA on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    Even my teenage daughter thinks these are cool!
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri from Southbury,CT on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I am on my feet for 8-10 hours a day...and my legs ached, feet were sore..I couldn't wait to slip out of these. Very sad...they felt great when I first put them on, but after the 3rd hour, my legs were getting tired. Not one of the best Dansco products. They look great though!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: My Feet Hurt After 6 Hour
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danette from North Canton, OH on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I bought the first pair about 8 months ago. They squeak a bit - my own fault. Wore them in the self car wash. Comfortable from the firs time I put them on. I have a high arch so there can be some tightness across the top of my foot but the leather is good quality and conforms pretty quickly
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office, You Can See From Picture
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Princess NP from Rural NY on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    I am on my feet all day and the comfort of these shoes last all the way
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mom from Logan, UT on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    These are great in the office and going out on the town. The heel is not too high, but just right for a dressier look. I have no trouble walking in them moderate distances. I like that they are as comfortable as a clog, but not too clunky. I have received many compliments on them.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lily from Boca Raton, Fl. on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Very versatile, super cute clog! I am a hairdresser, and on my feet for up to 10 hours at a time. These clogs are so stylish, and look good with everything, while being really comfortable. Unfortunately, this clog has been discontinued, and I was only able to get it in brown, in my size, hence the 4 stars. I had so many compliments, and people were visable disappointed to know they were no longer available.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.