Customer Reviews Of:
Dansko Bliss Sandals - Nappa Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Classic, cute -- and comfortable, too! Dansko's Bliss sandals feature the brand's signature rocker-bottom outsole, designed to reduce strain on your legs, back and feet, along with a timeless, elegant design.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.058823 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by countrygirl from wyandotte, okla on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Loved everything about these shoes except that they were too big. I usually wear a 7 1/2 sandal but these were much too big and to my dismay, a smaller size was not available. Great arch support and they look stylish enough to wear with a dress or suit.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimmer from Medford, Mass. on Monday, June 25, 2012
    comfortable and practical heel-yet cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rmary from Greenville, NC on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Shoes were very cute but about half size too large. I have wide feet and they were very comfortable. Also for me the heels were just a little too high to walk comfortably in. If I were more graceful in higher heels I would return these for a size smaller.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Heel too high
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kara the Hiker from Kansas City, KS on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I got this shoe in both brown and black. They seem a tad bit big, but I had no problems when I wore them to church and out to lunch and shopping afterwards. They have a 3 " heel which I am not used to, but seemed quite comfortable and supportive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname from Northampton, MA on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Great for work in the hospital, comfortable at the end of a 10-12 hour shift.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Looks great with bl jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luce from Culver City, CA on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I have tendonitis and finding heels I can wear for hours is a challenge. I not only wore these but danced the night away in them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Needed heel cushion
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frannie from Hamilton, Montana on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    I love them for work and time away from work. They are comfy and stylish. I can't say a bad word about them. Now I want a pair in brown.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amy from east bay, ca on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    If you like Dansko styling, these are great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoSo from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I bought these shoes in black two years ago from a store that carries a variety of Dansko shoes. I love these shoes. I saw these in brown and ordered them from STP. They wear well. I wear them for work and they look good with my suits.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adalena from Newburport MA on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    felt too tight on bunions and very stiff
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 4