Dansko Bliss Sandals - Nappa Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Classic, cute -- and comfortable, too! Dansko's Bliss sandals feature the brand's signature rocker-bottom outsole, designed to reduce strain on your legs, back and feet, along with a timeless, elegant design.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edith from NYC on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    The sandals are extremely comfortable and well made. However, they were too small for me. Over the years and over many brands, I have found that US size 10 is European size 41. The sizing table on the STP page for this sandals said that 40 was equivalent to 10, I trusted that and it turned out wrong. They were exactly half size too small, and I returned them. So I would say that size 40 is solid 9.5. Somebody with size 10 could still make do if they do not plan to walk a lot in them, especially in hot weather.
  • Reviewed by Dansko lover from California on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Attractive Dansko model. I would have loved to keep the quality shoes but it was at least one whole size too large. Unfortunately, a smaller size was not available.
  • Reviewed by Jen from Houston on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    This shoe is a lovely shoe and very well made. It fits my long narrow feet well, except the supporting arch is odd and the highest area is too far forward. It is towards the ball of the foot. After walking in them, they killed my feet. Very sad to return them.
  • Reviewed by GRA from California on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    This sandal is perfect. Great quality leather, nice style, and amazingly comfortable. I was expecting to have blisters the first time I wore them and nothing could be further from the truth! They were comfortable right away even after walking on throughout the day. I have high arches and walk pretty heavy, so my feet often hurt in new shoes, but these are perfect and so incredibly comfortable. I am shocked and amazed and so happy with this purchase. I have long loved Danskos and this shoe is another perfect 10 from Dansko!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gayle from Decatur, GA on Monday, February 25, 2013
    This style Dansko is not like the usual clog - which I love and can wear for long periods with no break in.|At first I thought I would not be able to wear them at all because they pinched so bad on one side, but I put on thick socks and wore them around the house for many days, and they do stretch out. But I guess the heal hight is still something to get used to|But they are so cute on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indy Mom from Indianapolis on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    These sandals would be great with jeans or black slacks. I think the sandals would work well for late summer/fall/ possibly winter. (The would look heavy and clunky in the summer.)

    I wanted these sandals to work! But the area of the sandal over my big toe, had a very rough edge to the leather. Somehow this area was cutting into my toe. The leather did not look like it would soften much, so I reluctantly returned them.
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LK from West Lafayette, IN on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Great shoes, good support. Will probably have to return because of heel height.
    • Best Uses: Date Night
    • Cons: Higher heel than expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoes in seattle from seattle wa on Monday, September 24, 2012
    well made. dansko quality. fit great. good cushioning. wonderful shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mhh from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    I took the advice of other reviews and ordered a size smaller, however; I ended up having to return them for the larger size (which was the size recommended in the sizing chart). My feet are somewhat narrow, and these shoes are a great fit. They are very comfortable and I like that these sandals are dressy enough for work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by watergirl from Chattanooga, TN on Friday, August 24, 2012
    Needed some closed toe shoes for work that I don't have to wear pantyhose with, these are perfect for that and the heel height is just what I wanted. The leather is quality which makes the price easier to swallow. After I break the leather in I won't get the slight rub next to my pinky toes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Toe box chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.