Dansko Callie Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The sleek, clean-cut lines of Dansko's Callie sandals are a runway-ready complement to their chunky heel and distinctive look. Dansko's legendary foot-healthy, walk-friendly comfort is a disguised bonus.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Minnesota on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes! I have the 38's and these run a little big, but the foot straps ar adjustable, and the entire sandal (footbed, straps, height) is very comfortable. I am on my feet all day for work and theses sandals are up to the task.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Adjustable buckles, Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, great color, Soft leather straps, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HOneybadger from Juneau on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    these shoes should have been "all that" but the center design with the small hole on the vamp, this make my foot look fat as the skin wants to bulge out where this cut out is. My foot is not as slender as it used to be although I wear the same shoe size as always, This shoe is not that flattering to the top of my foot. Same thing will happen with strappy sandals if you know what I mean. (a foot can look like a tied up roast) if your not careful, well maybe not that bad, but this hole or cut out design should have been bigger, anyway ... seriously it would have looked much better,, other than that, cute and great color leather. nice and comfortable with a true to size fit for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Buyer from Richmond, VA on Monday, July 09, 2012
    Good support. Expect that they will last a long while, as my other Dansko shoes have.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by piano player from Utah on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I've never tried any Dansko shoes. I have to have shoes that do not have a heel over 3 feet and even if they are 2 1/2 there must be good support for the ball of my foot. I wore these to church and found them to be extremely comfortable and my feet felt good after being in them for 3 hours. I use to wear only Born brand shoes but I think I can add Dansko's to my list.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort oriented
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Soft Leather
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mightymango from raleigh, NC on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    I haven't worn this pair for very long but i can already tell by putting them on that they are above average for comfort for shoes with this heel height. I am not much of a girl in heels kind of gal, but I think these are a great and make me feel dressy and gives me height without losing stability or foot comfort. I ordered the size I normally take in birkenstocks and dansko and they fit fine. There is sufficient space in the toe box area so that my toes stay happy despite this footbed being more ramped/angled than a clog's elevated but overall flat for the foot foot bed. The second buckle adjuster that manages fit across the top works well for customizing fit in that area. Love this ambery color for summer - it goes great with tanned skin! The velvety footbed is also quite comfy for bare feet. Cons...well, I haven't tried to walk ten miles in them, but you already know these aren't advertised as walking shoes. But having said that, if I had to walk ten miles in heels, these would be the one I would pick.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great for summer, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by It's me from Austin, Tx on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    I purchased another pair of Dansko sandala at the beginning but somehow they seem to be narrower at the toe box with my regular Dansko sandal size. This one is good. Has enough room at the toe box for my bunion feet. Because of my bunions, I don't think I will be able to wear them all day. But for going to church or night out, they are great and comfortable and more fashionable look than other Dansko clogs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Iowa on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Great, would recommend
    • Best Uses: Can dress these shoes up, Or dress these shoes down
    • Pros: Look great feel great
  • Reviewed by blessedimperfection from Salt Lake City, Utah on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    I absolutely adore these sandals. I love how they give some length to my 5'4" athletic frame. I don't have the smallest ankles and these shoes really do make my legs look good. I'm always a little confused by Dansko sizing so I wanted to be sure to include clarification in my review - I am a true size 7, I rarely wear anything different except on rare occasions (once or twice) I have worn a 6.5 in pumps (or they slip off my heel). These shoes fit me perfectly in Dansko size 37, the length is spot on and they aren't tight anywhere. The shoes actually buckle in two separate places, to the side of the instep and behind the heel, so you should be able to get a very good fit whether you foot is on the narrower side or the wider side.
    I also love the suede footbed and they are very comfortable, just what you expect when you buy Dansko. I'd buy these in multiple colors if they had them.
    • Pros: Flattering, Stylish, Well-made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.