Dansko Cammie Sandals - Full-Grain Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Put the finishing touch on your favorite warm-weather outfit with Dansko's Cammie sandals, featuring the ultimate in comfort and style.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Reviewed by sore feet from vermont on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    I tried these sandals for plantar facittis, but found them not overly comfortable, and the toes scratched. I think I need more emphasis on the heel softness and arch support, and soft leather. So will return. Otherwise, they are nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Livin in the su from Leesburg, FL on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Looked well made,but much too narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jolly Green Giant from texas on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    LOVE the shoes. However, they were tight across the top of my foot, especially on my right foot. I am of normal weight, so that is not contributing to the issue. As they are leather, they stretched to a comfy level within a couple of days. This is nice as I wear a 42 and there is no option above that. I had ordered (from another website) the canvas sneaker mary jane type Danskos with the same issue... but canvas doesn't stretch as well and I had to return them. That said, I love that they are slide ons that are cuter than my Birks. Plus, the price was great! Personally, I think they look cuter on than in the pictures. Glad that I got them and will be wearing them for years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclequeen from Mechanicsville, VA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Sandals did not have that comfort I've come to expect from Dansko. I'll hang onto them in hopes they'll stretch out over time.
  • Reviewed by Dansko Shoe Lover from Utah on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I purchased these cute Dansko Cammie Sandals with a 40% off coupon and got a great deal on them. I think they are even cuter in person.

    I purchased these for the upcoming summer and am excited to wear them. I love the style of Dansko shoes and look forward to many years of uses with them. I have many friends that love Dansko shoes because of their comfort, I haven't had these for very long and I feel like I need to break them in more. But, yes I would recommend these to my friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flowerpower from Wheaton, Illinois on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    Beautiful sandal at a terrific price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bb in royal oak from Royal Oak, Mi. on Monday, July 30, 2012
    These sandals are very comfortable with no break in period required. The red color is versatile.Nice sandal to wear with shorts or capris.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swifty37 from Norfolk,ma on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Wanted another pair of nice slide in sandals and was having a hard time finding a great pair! These fit the bill perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga girl from Portland, Oregon on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I bought these to wear on my next Europe trip. While on vacation, I typically walk many miles a day. I need a comfortable light weight shoe that won't cause blisters. This shoe fits the bill. They can also be worn with shorts or skirts. Versitile.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mercy from West Allis Wisc on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    My daughters,like it so much they are planning to buy one themselves..
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.