Dansko Carmen Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Dansko's Carmen sandals are flip-flop-inspired beauties, with an additional instep strap and floral cutout detail on the upper.

Average Rating based on 83 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from New Jersey on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    I regularly wear dansko clogs. was happy to find a sandal that looks nice and fits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Idaho on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    I really like these sandals in white . Very cute can dress up or down but the leather is a little stiff. Had to wear a bandaid first day. Hoping they will break in but I will still wear them because they are first white sandals I have found that I like.
    Ordered them with a sports bra trying to return and upset with the slowness of processing .Up until this point I have loved shopping at Sierra Trading Post because of the easiness of returns and exchanges. Hope the glitch I'm experiencing now is an aberration or else I wont be shopping on this site again.
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from usa on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Great shoe for a great price True to size!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VermontMaple from Vermont on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    I needed a pair of white sandals for the summer and these were a great deal. I was surprised that they were patent leather (guess I didn't read the details) but I liked them. Initially, they were just fine. I wore them out for the day and they began to rub on the top (but only on my right foot). I like them enough that I will put a bandaid in that area to give it more cushion. The fact that it rubbed on one foot and not another just leads me to believe that everyone's feet are different and just b/c the rubbed for me doesn't mean they will rub for you. Definitely worth a try. I'm going to keep them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TLW from VA on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    I purchased these sandals to work in. I am on my feet all day & they are kinda stiff so it's going to take time to break them in. They are super cute & a great deal on close out! Just wish they were a softer leather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by candi from Tulalip,Wa on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Fast delivery.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Summerfield Fl on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    Great feel
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mom from Vermont on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Color was not what I expected.
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy to C & S from Catonsville, MD on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I love, love Danskos and wear little else. But paying Dansko prices for a casual sandal was not something I was going to do. At this sale price, these were well worth it. Not quite as comfortable as other Danskos I own, but for the style of the shoe, it's fine. The style is cute and very versatile. I bought two pairs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Mommy
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danniegirl from West Fargo, ND on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    These are really cute in the picture. I got them and couldn't even wear them though. I thought I was going to get a blister right away from the elastic portion but before I could walk more than 25 steps the velcroe gave way and I couldn't imagine keeping them.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Strap Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable, Velcroe comes undone
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.