Dansko Colette Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Last spotted walking the chic streets of Rio, Dankso's Colette sandals have a gorgeous, slip-on design and shapely patent leather upper that lends exotic sheen to your ensemble.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by leavellra from St. Louis, MO on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    These shoes are comfortable, functional, durable..
  • Reviewed by GrammyUp from Washington on Friday, June 14, 2013
    This is a great shoe and I was lucky enough to grab a pair at an awesome price!
  • Reviewed by Kygal from Kentucky on Monday, April 08, 2013
    the great Dansko footbed and arch support in a cool, spiffy sandal that works great with both summer dresses, crops and city shorts! no arch aches for me this summer!
  • Reviewed by Cookie from Va on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    Comfortable, pretty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy the Walker from Rockville, MD on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Just what I was looking for - a comfortable, cute sandal with a pop of color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jazzy from Syracuse, NY on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    I haven't had time to wear these yet since we're in the middle of winter but trying them on they are really comfortable and they look great. I got the white. They will be perfect for summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge from Cambridge, MD on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Be sure to break them in. I wore them too long the first time and got blisters. (I got three compliments though.) They are perfect for the occasions when you don't want to wear flip-flops but dressy sandals are too much. I do have an issue with the website - it says a 39 = 8 1/2 to 9 so I ordered the 38 (I wear an 8). But I had to send them back and get the 39. I'm annoyed that I had to pay shipping charges.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussieshoper05 from Brisbane Australia on Monday, August 06, 2012
    These shoes looked great on the computer but on purchasing them, I feel they look old granny style in the white. I wish I had of bought the brown. They are also very stiff, I am hoping that they soften up with use as they are leather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cfb123 from new hampshire on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    just as described.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gus the dog from south houston, texas on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    i need some white shoes luckily i found these on sale could not have afforded the real price. They are so comfortable. I have 2 other pair of dansko shoes all on sale love them most of all.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Classy, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Patent shiny, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Look good on your feet, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.