Dansko Gitte Clogs (For Girls)

Closeouts. Upgrade your little girl's slippers to these beauties! Dansko's Gitte clogs offer all the same support and anatomical fit of grown-up Danskos.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iam from Eagle River, AK on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I bought these for my granddaughter and she would not take them off for a full week. She was thrilled to have Danskos just like her mom, who wears hers pretty much 24/7 as well. My granddaughter is a little rougher on hers, which I fully expected, so I bought the next size up as well. Can't go wrong for the
    price, even for a 5-year-old who will outgrow them within months!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kalilahi from Chicago on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    My 5 year old loves these clogs, but the sizing seems a little off. She wears a 13/1 and the 30s were too small. I bought a couple sizes up because I was concerned that she would grow out of the 31s by this summer, however, the 32s were way too big. Hopefully she'll be able to wear them next school year. Otherwise, they seem well made and are really cute.
  • Reviewed by ARIESNWV from KEARNEYSVILLE, WV on Friday, March 22, 2013
    MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES THEM, SHE THINKS SHE'S AN ADULT CAUSE SHE HAS SHOES LIKE MINE. I SUGGEST TO BUY A PAIR EXCELLENT BUY FOR THE MONEY! THEY LOOK GREAT WITH HER JEANS. THEY LOOK CLASSIER THAN SOME OF THOSE SHOES WITH THE LIGHTS WHICH LOOK CHEAP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Priscilla from Wyoming on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    My 7 year old daugther LOVES these clogs. The are very durable. She wears them at recess and scuffs them up but with a little mink oil they are as good as new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mi18 from North Carolina on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I bought these clogs for my 4 yr old daughter and was dissappointed when they didn't fit. They were a tad small overall, and were particularly tight in the instep. Unforuntately, they didn't have the next size up. I hope STP carries more Dansko kids!!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wisconsin mom from Rhinelander, WI on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I bought the red patent leather for my two year old daughter. She can't wear them because they rub her ankle. There is a plastic heel surround that rubs against her ankle making it bleed. I can't return them because she has worn them but I can't let her wear them either. A waste of money. I gave it three stars because they are cute and would go with most things in her wardrobe if the construction was altered.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress up, Everyday
    • Cons: Plastic Rubs Ankles
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfortable, Environmentalist, Outdoor Enthusiast
    • Pros: Durable, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ayla's mom from Denver, CO on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    My daughter loves these red shoes! If they had better ankle support they'd be perfect.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Cons: No Ankle Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfortable
    • Pros: Color, Comfortable, Price
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Evanston Mom from Evanston, IL on Friday, September 21, 2012
    I bought these shoes, in red paten leather, for my sever-year-old daughter. She adores them. They are cute, shiny, comfortable and also just like mine. She also loves that make her taller. What a find! Thank you STP!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfortable
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Support
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kitiah from philadelphia,pa on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    My daughters wear them to school
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Cons: Slip Off
    • Describe Yourself: Comfortable, Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy on the run from Rockland ME on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I love Dansko and own several pairs. I was so happy to find some for my girls!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.