Dansko Gitte Clogs (For Girls)

Closeouts. Upgrade your little girl's slippers to these beauties! Dansko's Gitte clogs offer all the same support and anatomical fit of grown-up Danskos.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-20 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor mom from Upstate, NY on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Clogs are sized a bit large but very cute and excellent quality. My daughter will grow into the size. Purchased for back to school and around town. Not for outdoor recreational activities.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bags from Trevose, pa on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I have been wearing Danskos still the start of this year. I absolutely love them. My only complaint is because of my freakishly small feet I must wear children's sizes. There are very few to choose from. I have 11 pairs and feel there are no more that I can purchase
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Cons: Not many style choices
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfortable, Environmentalist, Nurse, Style Driven
    • Pros: Great nursing shoes, Very comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redhead, red shoes from ColCty, NY on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    My nearly-six year old was adamant about wanting these clogs and was thrilled upon their arrival. She has worn them nearly every day since, and they are a sturdy, beautiful clog, with quite a shiny color. Her friends want to order them now, too.
    The only "problem" we had was that we ordered these at the same time as returning another item and the order was somehow lost and not processed. But when we called about it, it was quickly rectified.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skinny from Littleton, Co on Friday, March 30, 2012
    My daughter would wear my Dansko's around the house and say "mom do they make these in my size?" Sure enough I found several on Seirra Trading Post and and half the price! Darling.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Slip Off
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jammer26 from Massachusetts on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Bought these for my daughter. She is so excited and now wears them everyday. Definitely not for play time as we found the hard way... but otherwise, they are awesome.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from olympia, wa on Monday, March 12, 2012
    looks great on my 4 year old, she enjoys that they make noise on the wood floors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Durable, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PhinisheD from Michigan on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    Bought these clogs for my daughter. They are nice quality and she will get a lot of wear out of them. A little wide for her feet, so I may have to get insoles.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Cons: A little wide
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dansko-Wearing parent from Kansas on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    These are just like the Dansko Professional for adults.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable, Great Support, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billi Jean from Western Mass on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Absolutely love these shoes. Buying shoes for a six year old is hard! Old Navy charges too much for poor quality that barely last a few months, while [@] has hardly any shoes. The price of these shoes was reasonable to me when I considered my daughter had already gone through two pair of ON shoes at [$] dollars a pop. These shoes are well made and will last her into next year. (I got a size up so that they will!) She loves them too.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Beautiful Craftmanship, Comfort, Cuteness, True to size
  • Reviewed by GOatGREENfarm from Blue Ridge Mtns., NC on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    These are great shoes and even better since I got them for a great price. I was looking for red shoes to go with Christmas outfits for my girls and thought these would be perfect, but they are a really dark red rather than a bright red like it appears in the picture.
    • Cons: More burgundy than red
    • Pros: Great price, Great shoes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-20 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.