Dansko Kate Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for working women looking for style, comfort and slip resistance, Dansko's Kate Mary Jane shoes offer all three thanks to a supple leather upper, sculpted insole and slip-resistant rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Reviewed by Momma to T from Portland OR on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    The shoes are super cute, chunky and solid feeling, great support as I've come to expect from Dansko. Unfortunately one of them had a squeak in the heel. I tried to see if different surfaces had the same effect but it would not go away. Probably just this pair, but I don't feel like messing around with the hassle of multiple returns. Sending it back. :(
  • Reviewed by Anon from Seattle on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Wore these around the house for a bit, but found that the front cut into the top of my foot and the side of my toes/foot started to hurt after wearing for short period of time. But, my feet are wide in front, and I wanted to wear these without socks. So might work for someone with narrower feet ...
  • Reviewed by Colorado Gal from Colorado on Monday, September 09, 2013
    I ordered these assuming I'd love them, since Dansko's have always worked for me. These shoes have the classic Dansko insole and fit, but the Mary Jane styling isn't quite as comfortable as I'd hoped. The top of the shoe cuts into my feet just a little - but it may loosen up with wear. I also have a high instep which may affect the fit. They are very light in spite of their slightly "clunky" appearance - much lighter than my old Dansko shoes. All in all, not quite perfect for me, but good enough that I'm going to keep them.
  • Reviewed by Ann from Colorado on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Different than usual Dansko professional shoes I brought. Will be giving a trial of walking for 3 weeks in Europe.
  • Reviewed by Onthebus from The Divide on Monday, April 01, 2013
    These shoes are incredibly comfortableand the fir seems true. I am on my feet all day and my feet wanted a change from Dansko Clogs.
    These are a perfect alternative!! Would love to find a similar pair in black. Price is right at the Trading Post too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jane from minneapolis, mn on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Can be used for all purposes except formal occasions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fox2269 from Cleveland, tennessee on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I wear these to work and sometimes I'm at work for 11 hours. They feel as good on my feet throughout the day. Dansko a are my favorite brand
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic dresser from cresson, tx on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Bought these for my daughter. She loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kym from Reno,Nv on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Fit perfect, like a glove !!
  • Reviewed by Mother of Three from Minnesota on Friday, November 30, 2012
    I love these shoes, but unfortunately they were too small. I usually wear a 38 in Dansko, but these felt a little too small on the toes, so I am returning them. Great quality and cute for Dansko! I so wish Sierra had the next size up, but they don't.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #