Dansko Kiera Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Dansko's Kiera slip-on shoes offer all-day comfort and slip resistance for on-the-job wear as well as a cute, versatile look for after-work fun.

Average Rating based on 95 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from pdx on Friday, November 2, 2012
    fits my rather skinny foot well. cute, havent worn them yet, so cant comment on durabilty.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buffalogal from az on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    am really disappointed that they are sold out of these shoes, I would buy one in every color!!
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel's mom from SW IL on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I only gave 4 stars instead of 5 because of the way they look on - they look way too wide, but they feel fine.
    I wanted a shoe I could slip on and wear without socks. While I can wear them without socks, they actually look better if I do wear socks because they look wide. However, if you can get over the wide look of the shoes while wearing them you can wear them barefoot or with thin socks.
    I'm keeping them as they are very comfortable and good for my back. I'm trying very hard to overlook the wide look when wearing them without socks.
    I wear 9 1/2 and I ordered a 40 - perfect fit.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Looks Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flat footed in the big city from San Francisco, CA on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I was looking for walking shoes for an upcoming trip and thought these might work because of the strap and what looks in the photo like good arch support. But the minute I opened the box and looked, I could see that they were too wide and, therefore, had no support at all. Plus, they are really clunky looking. I've worn Dansko for years and had always flat found them a perfect fit with good support for my feet. But, more recently, buying Dansko shoes without trying them on first has become more risky — some of them work well, but others bomb, both in looks and fit.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Look boxy, Poor Arch Support, too wide
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish but want comfort
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deodasher from Omaha, NE on Monday, July 2, 2012
    These shoes were comfortable from the first wearing. I really appreciate the roomy toe box, too.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momtrop from New Jersey on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    These are a terrific walking shoe and they're nice and lightweight too. I got them to make my commuting easier and I love it that they're not heavy. Great color and style too. I love these shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, City walking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort and style liking gal from Colorado Springs, CO on Saturday, June 2, 2012
    I wear Dansko shoes at work and love them. I wanted something for casual with the comfort of my work shoes. This is it! Love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by SpinAZ from Tucson, AZ on Friday, May 25, 2012
    I am a huge fan of Dansko shoes, these are my fifth pair and I recommend them to everyone! I purchased them in Sandpiper and they are bona fide Dansko quality. They are light weight, the leather is very soft, and the footbed is highly suportive. I wear a 38 in Euro sizes and these shoe sizes seem to be consitant across styles, I ordered my size and they were perfect right out of the box. No break in time necessary!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurel the dietitian from Traverse City, Mi on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Very comfortable. Can wear with my orthotics
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doron46 from New Windsor. NY on Friday, May 18, 2012
    My wife has ordered from another vendor after 2 days they tried the old bait & switch. Sorry not in stock choose something else. I took her to STP and she had the pair she wanted in 5 days. She says the shoes are comfortable and stylish. She also is raving about the site to her friends.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #