Dansko Kiki Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The slip-resistant outsole, supple leather upper and sculpted insole of Dansko's Kiki Mary Jane shoes provide all-day comfort for hard-working women who spend most of the day on their feet.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTL from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    I get compliments a lot when I wear these out - they are comfortable and cute, though I think the Dansko sizes have been changed in more recent models of shoes (they seem a bit inconsistent from shoe style to shoe style). Still, fr the price in the email flyer, these are a great summer walking shoe - thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxanne from Marienville, PA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    The shoes look and feel great. I will continue to buy this make, model, and style of shoes. I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from MN on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    The shoes were really cute, but ran small. I've wore the same size in Dansko and these were too small! I had to return...wish there were free returns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Worker bee from Spokane on Friday, October 26, 2012
    All previous Dansko shoes purchased have all been true to size except this style
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophie from Seattle, WA on Monday, September 03, 2012
    I am always looking for the perfect travel shoe, the type that I can wear all day long while walking on city streets,and that are versatile enough so I don't have to pack several pairs. These Dansko shoes are perfect for my needs.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMR from Morristown, VT on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I have many Dansko clogs and sandals but not shoes I could wear to work. I thought these would be great. Ordered a 37 (all my other Danskos are 37) and they were really big. I returned them hoping that a 36 would work but they didn't have my size. I then ordered a 36 in a different Mary Jane and they were too small. I guess overall, it's hard to ordere Danskos online without trying them on before because they are all made a little differently.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker and a lot of standing for work from portland or on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    Very cute and stylish. I also like the more flexible sole.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Dress Up or Down, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty Ceremony from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    Great bang around shoe. It is a Dansko shoe and so is quite heavy and durable. But also comfortable. Cute, but not super high fashion.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crazscholar from Novato, CA on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    I recently sprained my ankle and I needed a low shoe with support. I had a pair of Dansko's that I had for 10 years and they finally wore out - I am happy to have another pair! These are great, very supportive.
    • Best Uses: Dress Up or Down, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vaulters Wife from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Cute, comfortable shoes for work or play. Can easily walk all day in these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Cons: Not good for wet weather, Scuffs Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.