Dansko Marah Mary Jane Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A pretty variation on Dansko's classic look, Marah clogs feature a dainty instep strap and wood-grain finish on the midsole.

Average Rating based on 73 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bibianne from Indiana on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I was hoping they would come up a bit higher ion the heel (like my present pair of Dansko) but they fit more like clogs... with a Mary Jane Strap. Also the size 39 fits loose. Fit more like a 40.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HH from Northern WI on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    My first pair was defective, but I love these clogs, they go with jeans, dress pants and look really cute on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaffeyTaffey from Ellensburg, WA on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    Love this product, especially for the price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love shoes from NY, NY on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    love danskos but the strap buckle is weak. broke after day 3. was able to bend back into shape - wil have it soldered if it breaks again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appeal jacks from Washington, DC on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I wear these shoes all the time! It's easy to dress them up or down depending on the outfit. I ride public transit and do a lot of quick walking from my office to the metro. These shoes are comfortable and very sturdy, and give me a little height (which I need coming in at 5 ft tall!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by misssassypants from Asheville, NC on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    This is my first pair of danskos and I love them. I am normally a size 8.5 or 9 and I got a 40 in these clogs. I have been told they are supposed to have some room in the heels and that it is normal for them to slip. This takes a little getting used to--running is not recommended. However, they are comfortable and I love how they look with jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melly Mel from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I'm on my feet all day working at a library. Comfortable, durable shoes are a must and so far these shoes have been perfect. I already have a pair of traditional Dansko clogs and these Mary Jane style shoes are a nice alternative. They look great with jeans or skirt/dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olympic Peninsula Chick from Western WA on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    How can you not love Dansko shoes, especially at STP's prices? I am a Mary Jane-aholic so these are just perfect for me. I'm between a 38 and a 39 in Dankso, so I got the 39 and they are a bit sloppy, but I can just wear thicker socks. Plus the strap keeps them on my feet. Super comfy and really, really cute!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choosy from Boulder, CO on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Comfortable right out of the box! It helped me to know that Dansko's are supposed to be "roomy" allowing space for feet to expand as needed. I also like that the strap can be adjusted and isn't connected by elastic (which tends to deteriorate before the rest of the shoe does).
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess from Albuquerque, NM on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Use these to stand for 8+ hours a day and they are amazing! I love my Danskos and love how cute these are and the color was amazing. Overall an amazing shoe and that may be why I own 4 pairs of this style :)
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.