Dansko Mila Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Woven leather and silver studs lend an edgy appeal to Dansko's Mila sandals, complete with Dansko's foot-friendly anatomically correct footbed and comfort-ready design.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rudy from Newbury, MA on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    These sandals are terrific, very comfortable. I wore my last pair continually last summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Numero Uno from GA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Too tight at front edge by toes - I had to use shoe stretch and put in a small stretcher just to the very front of the shoe Still a bit snug. I walked in them in Australia and they were okay on regular flat sidewalks but now in New Zealand and I have blisters! Would recommend with caution
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkirch59 from st louis mo on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    I'm afraid if the braided leather stretches at all they will be too wide
  • Reviewed by Linda from Oregon on Friday, September 21, 2012
    I keep trying to love these shoes. They are so stiff, though. If I wear them anywhere that I have to be on my feet for any length of time, I am sorry. I get blisters on the top of my toes EVERY time. They just will not break in. Not what I've come to expect from Dansko. Surely next time will be different... ;-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by AnnieNYC from New York City on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    I am a 5.5, so usually Dansko 36 is too big, but since the other reviewers said the fit was small, I took a chance, and they do fit, however, they are quite wide.

    The strap is rough, and the first time I wore them, only for about 1/2 hour, they scraped my big toe, still have a scar.

    That said, they are adorable and otherwise comfy. I am going to look for some kind of pad or cushion to put under the strap, and then they will be perfect.

    But would I buy them again? No.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aging Feet from Boulder, Colorado on Friday, August 24, 2012
    Great price. Glad to get hard to find product.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeeJay from Lake City, MI on Friday, August 17, 2012
    Dansko is a Great shoe. One of my Favorites and most preferred.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, On the Go a lot, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morning Dove from Denver, CO on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    These sandals are so, so comfortable. You can walk in them all day while at work, shopping, sight seeing, etc... They fit like a glove - great support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Girl from Myrtle Beach,S.C. on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    These shoe's are good for dressing up or casual wear....I would buy them again!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MusicianL from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    My much older Dansko sandals have a wider toe area, and never needed a break-in period. The first time I wore these, I got two blisters on the side of my foot where the strap edge is, and my big toe got red and sore. The other shoe is fine. They are cute, and I like the red color. I just need to stretch the leather on that one side, I guess.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.