Dansko Pippa Open-Back Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip into Dansko's Pippa open-back clogs for colorful, summery style and the all-day comfort of a contoured footbed and shock-absorbing, fatigue-reducing rocker-bottom outsole.

Average Rating based on 88 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rican from Omaha on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    The shoes are excellent .i have problem with my feet and these are the perfect shoes to wear around the house. Shopping at Sierra is amazing .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whippet runner from Crozet on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    I love them, but I have a narrow foot. I can't imagine anyone with even a slightly wide foot could wear these. I wear a 9 1/2 and the size 40 fit perfect. Looking forward to wearing these around the pool in the summer. Super cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by science goddess from SElah WA on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    These are to replace my clazuro clogs. They are stiffer but not as wide. Their sizing is true ( which I cannot say for the clamor) I like them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alicia from Boston on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    The plastic or whatever the material is that the shoe is constructed of is exceedingly stiff and unforgiving. The foot opening is narrow and the instep is low. Don't consider these shoes unless you have a narrow foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanushka from California on Monday, November 3, 2014
    If only I had them in the summer months - what a dream. They are comfortable, substantial, and the price was right. I can actually live with the blue color. I work in health care and have the Dansko professional clogs in my office so I see these are my travel shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boudica from Kentucky on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I waited and searched looking for these shoes at the most reasonable price. I thought they are plastic or rubber I am NOT paying a mint to give them a try. I have two other pairs of Dansko shoes that I liked well enough already. These was for fun. Oh and they are FUN! The blue is a University of Kentucky Basketball blue which was a plus for me. They fit like a glove. You wouldn't think they would feel sooooooo good. I am totally thrilled with the Sierra Trading Post price and the shoes. I will be wearing them with thin socks this winter even. They are perfect with tights and dresses. Just cute and ever so comfortable. The sizing on Dansko shoes is perfect for me too. US sizes I am either an 8.5 or 9 but with Dansko the 39 fits perfectly. LOVE THEM!!! Also I didn't think they would be good if you had a wider foot but I had my friend try them on with her wide foot and somehow they accommodated her width also without stretching my shoes out. Lovely shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket from Honolulu on Monday, October 20, 2014
    Gotta love Dansko! The Pippa is very, very cute with the laser cutout design. They have lots of support in all the right places for my feet. I got them in blue and in a 39 (I wear a 8.5M). They fit perfectly and are very comfortable with a pair of very light socks. All the girls coo over them and I've had many compliments. I've even worn them out in the rain ... of course your feet get wet, but where we live, that is often inevitable... they stayed on very well, even climbing stairs and steep ramps (in the rain).
  • Reviewed by Many Microbes from Maine on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    I have 2 pair of these and often wear them all day at work- (RN; running around a lot).
    When I get home at the end of the day, I keep them on, because my feet are so comfy in them.
    True to size; strong construction, very comfortable with good support.
    People seem to love the lacy open look, which is great for ventilation in the warm weather, but I anticipate being able to wear them with socks as the temps
    drop. On top of all that, the price is beyond right !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paulette from Albany, NY on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    I bought these shoes for work. I wear them for 12 hours at a stretch and they always feel great. I am wearing the equivalent of a size 11 while I usually wear a 10, but the little extra room makes for a great fit.
  • Reviewed by Jill from South Dakota on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I love Danskos, but I need to accept that most of them just don't fit my foot. I ordered a size 39 for my 8 1/2 size foot. The length fit perfectly, but they were just too narrow for me. The design cut into my foot and was not comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.