Dansko Pixie Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. From digging in the garden to browsing the farmers market, Dansko's Pixie clogs combine Dansko's classic comfort with washable TPR floral upper and sole for total spring immersion.

Average Rating based on 73 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna loves shoes from new york on Friday, March 27, 2015
    These are a wonderful pair of shoes. They are very durable and look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outside gal from north carolina on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    Fit true to size and comfortable out of the box. I bought three pairs and would have bought another in blue if they had my size. I bought two in the red, one I use for work, etc. and the other I use for gardening. I get compliments whenever I wear them. As garden shoes they are awesome because they can go in the mud and the mud doesn't get in crevices on the bottom. It's also nice to have complete protection on my feet in the garden - and I do wear them for other outside chores. They even make my porch look good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy Horse Lady from Sunny Florida on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I have been wearing the same leather clogs to muck out stalls and for barn chores for years. They were of course disgusting, smelly, and not allowed in or around the house. I finally decided it was time for a new pair and found these *cute* plastic Dansko clogs! Just what the doctor ordered. Not only do these clogs keep me elevated out of the mud and muck, but with a simple hose-off at the end of the day, they are good as new. They are also very comfortable and supportive for my feet after hours of hard work. Thanks Dansko!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindsey Cochran from Chicagoland on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I blog about wood-soled clogs at Every Clog Has Its Day and have raved about shoes with wooden soles for years. I've even gone so far as to post warnings to my readers about clogs that appear to be made of wood, but aren't. Then about a month ago when I was shopping at my local Nordstrom Rack, I picked up a Dansko thermoplastic clog from one of the shelves at random and decided it would be worth finding one in my size somewhere. Once I saw there were deep discounts available on remaining stock online, I knew I had to take the plunge. It was a moment of miracle and wonder when my order from Sierra Trading Post arrived and I discovered my foot would slip easily into the size 42 in this style. (About half of the Dansko styles I've tried in that size will fit me. The other half are inexplicably too small.) And not only did they fit, but with their all-thermoplastic construction, they proved to be as fun and quirky as I like my shoes to be. Highly recommended. Even if they're not made of wood!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket from Honolulu on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    I am a size 8.5 M with high arches. I ordered the 38M in the cherry red color. They have a high arch, but it is hard as a rock - not really uncomfortable, but it could be. The length is just (just) right and the heel cup is very (very) snug. I put powder inside them before wearing them, even if using a thin sock, because they are very warm and the plastic sticks once your foot is hot. Of course, that is the trade off for water proof. Even with the shortcomings, these are very cute and functional shoes. I like them and wear them often to putter in the yard. They would not be my choice to wear for longer than a couple hours (at most!), but they work great for around the yard.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April m from Oregon on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    These were so comfortable, I ordered another pair, this time in blue.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Debbie from Louisiana on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I've worn them everyday for 12hrs. I love the Pixie Clog! So much comfort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sowa from Wisconsin on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I'm on my feet moving & grooving on a hard floor for 8 hours and these shoes keep on going. They are super supportive, comfortable and water resistant. They are cute too. There are 2 cons; they are hard to slip on, and don't breath well (there are 3 holes on the sides for ventilation).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juliesdogs from Sacramento on Friday, April 4, 2014
    These are my casual friday with jeans shoe. Love Them! Very Comfortable right out of the box.
  • Reviewed by Cathy from Harrisburg Pa. on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    I have worn Dansko shoes for years and this purchase did not disappoint. They are extremely comfortable and love the fact that if they get dirty all it takes is a swipe with a damp cloth to get them clean!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #