Dansko Portia Mary Jane Shoes - Full-Grain Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The adorable Mary Jane shoes you've been waiting for! Dansko Portia shoes combine pleated toe details, fully adjustable criss-cross straps and superb comfort to keep you fashionable season to season.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews 4.404761 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Reviewed by kmq from Marietta, GA on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    A work colleague who had plantar fascitis surgery swears by Dansko, so I thought i'd try them. I got these in brown, and I've gotten several compliments on these shoes. I have no issues with the left foot, but the right foot, it hurts right in the bunion area, the left one is fine. I work in an office and sit most of the time, but by the time i get home my feet feel tired after wearing these shoes. I wish they came in 1/2 sizes, and that the arch would have more support. I wonder if I could still return them after wearing them... they were a great deal, but if they hurt I wonder how much I'll really end up wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie Arthritis from Williamsport, PA on Friday, January 4, 2013
    I wanted something besides sneakers to wear with my ankle jeans. I have arthritis so I needed something with support but style. These shoes are perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by squirrley Shirley from Seneca, SC on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    These Dansko's are great! They are very comfortable! I wasn't sure that I would like these since I have only worn the Dansko clogs, but these slippers are so comfortable and they are very stylish. Look great with jeans or dress-casual slacks. Would love to have these in another color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMP looking for comfort from Tacoma, WA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Recommended by my clients in the medical field, I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort of this brand even if they are stiff initially.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from Tennessee on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sewing lady from Denver, CO on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    These shoes are usually about $150. I was so glad to find them on Sierra Trading Post at such a GREAT price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carole from Bellingham, WA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    These are really cute and can be worn with slacks, jeans, or a skirt. I got them in black and I think they are adorable. They took a couple of wearings to break in, but now they are fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from virginia on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Great for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ROMOLibrarian from Northern Colorado on Friday, December 7, 2012
    These are adorable shoes, but for Danskos, I expected them to be a bit more comfy. They are not at all like my other Dansko shoes. The toe box is a lot smaller, and my regular sz 38 feels a little short. I'm not getting the heel slip that I get with the clogs I have. I will keep them, because they are super cute and I like that they are flatter/lower than my other Danskos. They were a good deal, too! Great with skirts and dresses for work, but not going to be wearing them out when I have to walk around a lot...hoping they will break in a little and not squish my toes so much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BendJenn from Bend, Oregon on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    True to picture. Narrow for a Dansko, which makes it more stylish. Wish I could buy smaller than a 35, but am used to a slippery fit by now (size 5-1/2 to 6). The criss-crossed straps help the shoe feel more secure.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews