Customer Reviews Of:
Dansko Pro XP Leather Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. The look you love is now available with a slip-resistant outsole, thanks to Dansko's Pro XP collection. Fitted with comfortable memory foam, these popular clogs will most definitely brighten up your work day.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews 4.176470 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smiles_705 from ohio on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    I've always loved danskos but I especially love the new xp line. They have a softer inside sole. I work 10 hour shifts in a hospital on my feet nonstop. They allow me stand up straighter & my back and knees are better when I wear these. I'm usually a size 8 & the 38's fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Rylee the Stylist from hendersonville on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    i think that these shoes look AMAZING...super comfy..great for work shoes,and for people that work at a dr. office. i see people working there wearing these ALL the time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dansko clogs enthusiast from Washington DC area on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I usually wear a 38 in Dansko clogs. However, after ordering a similar pair (different color) in 38 that were huge, I found these in a 37 and purchased a pair. In US sizes I wear a 7-7.5; usually a 7 wide. These clogs were fine for length even while wearing medium thickness socks. However, they seem a lot wider around the opening than the other Danskos I own. My foot slips out of the heel more than usual.

    As for the color, champagne is more of a gold look. I do think they are a beautiful colorl. Will work with jeans or dressier slacks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Central New York on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I have one other pair of Danskos that I love, so I thought I'd get a pair of red ones for those "flashy" days. What surprised me was the squishy footbed. There is just a bit of cushion that makes these shoes even better. So comfortable! I will definitely keep buying Danskos, especially at these prices. They are worth every dollar.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC Girl from Florida on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    great fit, quality, and sizing. I always take a size 39 in dansko's and these were not any different.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susanna from Plains, MT on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Never tried the XP before ..and they are amazing!! That's all I will buy from here on out
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susanna from Plains, MT on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Never tried the XP before ..and they are amazing!! That's all I will buy from here on out
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debmom from Texas on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    I love Danskos and when I saw these called "red moray", I hoped they could replace the red suede ones I bought 20 years ago that finally broke in half! When they arrived, I was surprised at the color. It is more pinky/mauve than red. But, they fit great, so I'm happy with the purchase and look forward to more years of comfy Dansko-clad feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom K from IL on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Fit well and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lidia from Tennessee on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I like the feel and the fact that my back doesn't hurt when I am on my feet all day long and they are really confortable . They are perfect and I didn't have to compromise on style,there are plenty to choose from. The only thing is they run 1 size small so order 2 size bigger for a perfect fit .
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7