Dansko Pro XP Leather Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. The look you love is now available with a slip-resistant outsole, thanks to Dansko's Pro XP collection. Fitted with comfortable memory foam, these popular clogs will most definitely brighten up your work day.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smiles_705 from ohio on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    I've always loved danskos but I especially love the new xp line. They have a softer inside sole. I work 10 hour shifts in a hospital on my feet nonstop. They allow me stand up straighter & my back and knees are better when I wear these. I'm usually a size 8 & the 38's fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Rylee the Stylist from hendersonville on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    i think that these shoes look AMAZING...super comfy..great for work shoes,and for people that work at a dr. office. i see people working there wearing these ALL the time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dansko clogs enthusiast from Washington DC area on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I usually wear a 38 in Dansko clogs. However, after ordering a similar pair (different color) in 38 that were huge, I found these in a 37 and purchased a pair. In US sizes I wear a 7-7.5; usually a 7 wide. These clogs were fine for length even while wearing medium thickness socks. However, they seem a lot wider around the opening than the other Danskos I own. My foot slips out of the heel more than usual.

    As for the color, champagne is more of a gold look. I do think they are a beautiful colorl. Will work with jeans or dressier slacks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Central New York on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I have one other pair of Danskos that I love, so I thought I'd get a pair of red ones for those "flashy" days. What surprised me was the squishy footbed. There is just a bit of cushion that makes these shoes even better. So comfortable! I will definitely keep buying Danskos, especially at these prices. They are worth every dollar.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC Girl from Florida on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    great fit, quality, and sizing. I always take a size 39 in dansko's and these were not any different.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susanna from Plains, MT on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Never tried the XP before ..and they are amazing!! That's all I will buy from here on out
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susanna from Plains, MT on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Never tried the XP before ..and they are amazing!! That's all I will buy from here on out
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debmom from Texas on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    I love Danskos and when I saw these called "red moray", I hoped they could replace the red suede ones I bought 20 years ago that finally broke in half! When they arrived, I was surprised at the color. It is more pinky/mauve than red. But, they fit great, so I'm happy with the purchase and look forward to more years of comfy Dansko-clad feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom K from IL on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Fit well and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lidia from Tennessee on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I like the feel and the fact that my back doesn't hurt when I am on my feet all day long and they are really confortable . They are perfect and I didn't have to compromise on style,there are plenty to choose from. The only thing is they run 1 size small so order 2 size bigger for a perfect fit .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #