Dansko Professional Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for women who work on their feet, Dansko's Professional clogs deliver all-day comfort by easing pressure and joint strain, and allowing for a natural stride to reduce fatigue. The shimmery, iridescent leather upper is just a funky, stand-out bonus!

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from MN on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    These clogs are super comfortable and you can walk in them all day. I choose the silver vine emboss color to match when I wear black and silver and they will be perfect. STP has great prices on these now so get them while you can.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse from WI on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Great color! I was worried they would be too light, but the opal looking finish is perfect for hiding small amt dirt, debris, fluids. I had an issue with the first pair that came. Within 1 minute of calling customer service, I had another pair en route next day air. My experience with this site and the wonderful customer service has made me a customer here for life.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DSO from New York on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    The clog is perfect. Just the right mix of casual and professional. Perfect to wear with a little dressier pant but perfect with jeans or scrubs as well. Very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Wyoming on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    The color is very fun!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PamL from Vermont on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I have lots of Danskos, and think they are the most comfortable shoe on the planet. I've had my eye on this peacock pattern for a while, so when I saw it here, at a steep discount, I had to order! They are true to size, and fit well. I do sometimes have trouble purchasing the Professionals, because I have a high instep, but these seem to fit well. I haven't worn them out of the house yet, but the first 5 minutes on my feet were great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris Ann from Harrisburg, PA on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I've been a nurse for 21 years and wear nothing but Dansko. This clog is comfortable for 10-12 hours on your feet. Sierra Trading Post has the best deals on Dansko. I purchase them only here. With their frequent sales, I get better deals than I've ever gotten at the local Dansko outlet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Idaho on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Dansko is the Best!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honey from NC on Friday, May 30, 2014
    These clogs are not only beautiful and go with every color pant you could own, they are comfortable.. These dansko go for over a 100.00 every place I have looked. STP had an incredible deal.
  • Reviewed by Happy to be a Momma from Cape Cod on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I ordered these in size 39 which is always my size in Danskos. However, this 39 fit differently than my old closed back Professionals. My old ones (at least 10 yrs. old) fit more snugly, width and length. A friend said Dansko was bought out by Sanita a few years ago and the sizing changed. Not sure about the accuracy of this but the sizing from my old to these new Danskos was different. I ended up ordering a 38 to compare, but kept the 39. As I've stated the new 39s are bigger, but my foot's not coming out of the shoe. Still as comfortable as ever! No breaking in required! My friend, mentioned above, has wide feet, and said she couldn't wear the regular width Dansko with old sizing, but now they are perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alctclm from Tallahassee, FL on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Great shoes right out of the box! They are a little more narrow than my Sanitas but that's OK, I just wear thinner socks. I have gotten LOTS of compliments on the color (silver opal) and they go with just about everything. The best part though, since I started wearing these, my back or my feet don't hurt at the end of my 12 hour shift. Thanks to STP you can't beat the price. I love these shoes so much I own 6 pair, all purchased from STP! Needless to say, I highly recommend them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.