Dansko Professional Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for women who work on their feet, Dansko's Professional clogs deliver all-day comfort by easing pressure and joint strain, and allowing for a natural stride to reduce fatigue. The shimmery, iridescent leather upper is just a funky, stand-out bonus!

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dansko dr. from california on Friday, December 5, 2014
    I am always on the lookout for danskos at a steal! perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debby S from Nazareth, PA on Friday, October 31, 2014
    So glad I found these. My daughter in law is an OR physician, on her feet for long stretches. Danskos are her favorites, and even the next best competitor doesn't come close. I'm thrilled to get her a fun pair of shoes at such a great price. STP never fails.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by More Boots! from Colorado on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Very comfortable to walk in for long periods of time. Great Price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jewelgenie from New Mexico on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I got the opal, and it's an apt description of the color. The fit was true to size, the heel bed is supportive. I've received many compliments on the shoes, and find them very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momeecat from Chicago on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    While the color may say silver, it is more that just that. It is opalescent and will pick up colors from what you are wearing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mts of va from Virginia on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    My 2nd pair of Dansko's
    When they fit they fit really well! There fit really well! Prices here on sale can't be beat,
    Being hand made every pair can be different, I've been lucky! I'm happy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from MN on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    These clogs are super comfortable and you can walk in them all day. I choose the silver vine emboss color to match when I wear black and silver and they will be perfect. STP has great prices on these now so get them while you can.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse from WI on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Great color! I was worried they would be too light, but the opal looking finish is perfect for hiding small amt dirt, debris, fluids. I had an issue with the first pair that came. Within 1 minute of calling customer service, I had another pair en route next day air. My experience with this site and the wonderful customer service has made me a customer here for life.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DSO from New York on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    The clog is perfect. Just the right mix of casual and professional. Perfect to wear with a little dressier pant but perfect with jeans or scrubs as well. Very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Wyoming on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    The color is very fun!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #