Dansko Professional Clogs - Patent Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for women who work on their feet, Dansko's Professional clogs deliver all-day comfort by easing pressure and joint strain, and allowing for a natural stride to reduce fatigue.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews 4.562500
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic dresser from Cresson on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Purchased a pair of the pink clogs for my daughter. She says she's wearing them around the house breaking them in but she loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Cat from Arvada, CO on Sunday, October 05, 2014
    I purchased these shoes with the gold color tone....finding there were pictures of leaves. An added bonus I wasn't able to see in the photo very well upon buying online. Of course, I purchased the Dansko clog as they help me with my back pain and long hours on my feet at work. Definitely helpful with posture to elevate those pains. Comfortable and so many compliments of the pretty shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopping gramma from Indiana on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    Theses were my 10th pair of Dansko clogs and they met my expectations. Beautiful pattern (copper patent leather)! Lots of compliments!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darlene from Wv on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Love tgese
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paige RN from Texas on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    These are a great deal! I have a very high arch and other clogs do not fit as well, these are so comfortable, no wear in time needed and received so many compliments from my peers and patients. Others have asked for the website. I wear an 8 or 8.5 shoe and it took a 39 in sizing with these. Also purchased Landau and Dansko uniforms, all were a great deal and excellent products at a fantastic price. Thanks STP once again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopping mom from Dallas, Texas on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    I bought these Dansko shoes for my daughter who is a hard working physician. She requested them because they are comfortable and durable. They can be quicly wiped down for cleanliness. Fun pattern and colour.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andica1996 from Tennessee on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    These shoes are comfy and great looking too! True to size, now that I have found the right size for these clogs!
  • Reviewed by LasTruchas from Jackson Hole on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I have the copper clogs and get tons of compliments on them. I got them because they go with brown or black pants and are extremely comfortable. I normally wear a size 7M and got the Euro size 37. They are roomy, but not loose on my foot. I can easily wear them with light or heavier socks. I practically live in these shoes.
  • Reviewed by Chel from Iowa on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    This is my first pair of dansko shoes I have owned and I think they are the most comfortable shoes in the world, especially with being on my feet all day. I got a great deal on them and the shipping was super fast.
  • Reviewed by STP Shopper from California on Friday, November 15, 2013
    I wear a women's 10, I ordered Dansko size 41. The foot length fits fine, but the actual fit of the shoe part just seems big. I kept them and wear them, I wear thicker socks, and they help with them feeling big. They are comfortable all day long (when I am on my feet the whole day). I think if I ordered the size smaller, the length would be too short. I like that these help support breast cancer awareness!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #