Dansko Professional Soft Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A perennial favorite among Dansko lovers everywhere, this Dansko Professional clog is crafted from the softest, full-grain leather imaginable, with contrast piping at the instep and collar

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by caverbear from Oneonta, NY on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    They look great in the picture, but the left shoe was much darker in color than the right shoe, besides also being tighter than the right shoe. I'm concerned, after reading other Dansko reviews, to order this style online without first trying the shoes on. What a shame to see such a good brand name's quality be at question.
  • Reviewed by mike the landscaper from PA on Monday, September 16, 2013
    I ordered these because I know that Dansko quality is excellent. I was
    not disappointed, the color is neutral, the fit is true
    to size and I am a nurse so I wear them to work as they are that comfortable.
  • Reviewed by judy from Hawaii on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    Had to break these in a bit - they were a bit tight. They are well made. Typical clogs in that soles don't flex much. Good value for money. Piping is well located.
  • Reviewed by Mary L. from Ohio on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    These are the thickest, softest leather clogs Dansko makes...............outstanding Comfort, Value, and they last a long time! You cannot go wrong with these.......... and they are a bit wider, so if you have a wide foot these are perfect!
  • Reviewed by Tracie from Maine on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    Great deal on these Dansko clogs- love the fit and the color!! Keep the bargains coming!
  • Reviewed by MWag1810 from WI on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I was not disappointed at all. Great for those who are on their feet all day.
  • Reviewed by Pam the Teacher from Nevada on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Always a great fit and comfortable for everyday, on-your-feet work wear.
  • Reviewed by Rockstar from Western CO on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I wear this style of clog almost daily for work as a nurse. I was so thrilled to see this neutral color. I have 3 pair of Sanita's. This is my first pair of Dansko and they are sized differently. Too wide, a little too long. Could have pulled it off but, knowing myself, they wouldn't be worn very often...sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Dansko Fan from NYC on Friday, August 16, 2013
    These are a great, sturdy basic Dansko style that I own in several colors. They are a fantastic walking shoe. I pair
    this style with Eileen Fisher/J Jill style workwear. An added bonus is that they give the wearer a bit of extra height. I have had some problems
    with staining on light colors but I also have never tried Scotchguard or a similar product that could address this issue.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.