Customer Reviews Of:
Dansko Professional Textured Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Dansko's Professional Textured clogs offer the legendary comfort you love with a flashy-cute textured upper sporting metallic coloring and an artsy vibe.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.607142 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merry from North Dakota on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I love the fit and comfort of Dansko Professional clogs. These are no different. The "Sky" color looks better in real life than the screen, and goes well with the navy blue I am required to wear for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanne K from Rhode Island on Friday, February 20, 2015
    These are the most comfortable shoes that I have ever put on. I will be buying the Dansko professional clogs in on other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shirley from florida on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I wear Dansko clogs for work for the past 10 years and these are as expected - great quality, very comfortable, and the fit is perfect. I wear women us size 5 1/2 - 6 and the 36 fits exactly as they're suppose to. The color is vibrant and I like this particular style because you can clean them easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimfamguy from TX on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    These shoes are so comfortable and nice looking that my wife wears them not only with scrubs,must also away from the office. She loves them so much we bought another pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R. Wilson from Chicago on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    They are a bit tough to slip into because of the arch over the top of my foot. Once they're on they feel great. Hopefully they'll loosen up with time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NicoClimbs5.10b from Minnesota on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    I have loved Dansko's for awhile as I've had jobs working in restaurants and hospitals...
    These shoes can support me for long shifts on my feet. And, most importantly - they're non-slip!
    The grey textured design goes well with any pant color which was a major bonus too. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Arizona on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I usually wear size 37" shoes, so I ordered a size 37", when it arrived the moment I put my foot in it felt like a submarine so I exchanged to size 36" and thought it would be just right but nope. It is still too big. It looks very pretty, metallic blue it will go nicely with blue jean,but the material of the shoe are too hard my feet was in pain walking on it. I must return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twinmom from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I've seen coworkers wearing these shoes for years. Everyone swears by their comfort. I just couldn't justify the price. When I saw them on Sierra Trading in my size and at an excellent price, I decided to order. These shoes are truly like walking on air. I wore them all day on the very first day I received them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ASM from Missouri on Monday, December 15, 2014
    This is my 6th pair in 15 years. I love these clogs..never have sore feet of legs even though I'm on my feet all day as a teacher. I love that they were on clearance at 50% off.
  • Reviewed by Sally Ann from seattle wa on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    beautiful shoes, fit well, dansko quality. great value. quality leather. comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3