Dansko Sela Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. It's hard not to fall for Dankso's Sela sandal with its broad, criss-crossing straps and legendary ergonomic footbed.

  • Leather upper and lining
  • Adjustable buckle closure
  • Wood-grain-inspired DRI-LEX®-wrapped open-cell foam footbed
  • Polyurethane outsole
  • Heel: 2-¼"
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 99 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
  • Reviewed by ShoeSearcher from KCMO on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    These sandals are the most comfortable sandals I've ever worn. I have another pair of Dansko sandals made very similar to this pair (two straps across top of foot w/ buckles--they come in lots of colors), and that's why I bought these. They do NOT disappoint! Do yourself and your feet a favor and buy a pair of Danskos!
  • Reviewed by Sandals from Isle of Palms, SC on Monday, May 20, 2013
    These sandals are fantastic for all day wear. Very light on the feet.
  • Reviewed by Never enough Shoes from Tx on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    This brand of shoe is extremely comfortable. Well made shoe lasts forever. Have several pairs and always gets complements.










  • Reviewed by alma dilo from austin, tx on Friday, September 07, 2012
    I've enjoyed wearing danko clogs for ten years, but these are the first dansko pairs that made me feel tired walking in them. They are not stable neither. My foot can fall of the foot bed easily and do not stay on them stably.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Poor Support, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jfeh from Kankakee on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Nice shoes! I am on my feet all day and these give me the support that I need.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy customer from Kennewick, WA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Love these Danskos. There is a little extra room in the front of the straps which takes some getting used to, but they are super comfortable, stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaboc from Orlando, FL on Monday, July 23, 2012
    I loved the shoes. Too bad the design rubbed right where I have a bunion so I am not keeping them.
    • Cons: Rubs My Foot
    • Pros: WELL MADE
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BusyRN from Morgan Hill, CA on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Perfect for everyday.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GeeMagic from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Dansko never lets me down. I have a closet full of Dansko and this one was a nice addition for a summer sandal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boss lady from Portland OR on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    I love these sandals!! They are very stylish and comfortable. They go great with my casual work capris or my jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.