Dansko Serena Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A four-petaled flower is captured by thick side straps in Dansko's Serena sandals, crafted of smooth, waxy leather with a pillow-soft footbed that feels like walking on a cloud.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 8 »
  • 41-50 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mizdee from Orick,Ca on Friday, September 21, 2012
    These are very comfortable sandals. Many compliments on the style the first day out. They feel a bit on the roomy or on the wide side, but stay nicely on my feet. I am pleased to have bought them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny girl from Jefferson WI on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Great color (olive) great fit. Wearing them all day the first day I got them left me a little tender in the little toes, but the rest was wonderfully comfortable. They look great, especially with tan jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DP from Groveland, MA on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I have had Dansko sandals for many years. These are smart and stylish and I love them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from NYC on Monday, September 3, 2012
    these are comfortable, true to size and nice looking. I did need to use some moleskin initially, but that was easy.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clog lover from New York on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Great for work and walking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curly from idaho on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    these shoes are very comfortable, bought them in baby blue and sangria wine. Get lots of compliments!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    I first purchased in blue and liked them so much that I just ordered them in red, too. For some reason, the leather band across the top of the foot was slightly tighter than the first pair, and they were initially a bit uncomfotable, but they loosened up in a few hours and are now fine for wearing all day. Perfect heel height for casual me, too. Wish they were available in black...
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rita bourbon from SB, ca. on Friday, August 10, 2012
    I saw these on my friend and loved them on her, had to have them. Great price and comfy too. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretzky from PNW from Kitsap Peninsula, Washington on Friday, August 10, 2012
    I love Danskos and have several pairs, was excited to get these. But returned after trying on - Got my usual size 40, and when I went to slide my foot in, it kept going! My toes were hanging about 1 inch off the end of the shoe! If you have very wide feet, these might work for you, otherwise I'd pass.
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Stylish Danskos - love them! I ordered Sangria which is a great color- dark berry. They will be worn well into fall. I have had them a week and already had several compliments. I ordered a 38, normally wear a 7 1/2 to 8. They fit great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 8 »
  • 41-50 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.